Google Pixel 6 series

What colors do you want to see on the Pixel 6?

• Black / White / Red (as renders) Matte Black Black

Votes: 21 14.3%
  • Matte Black

Votes: 27 18.4%
  • Black / White (Panda)

Votes: 20 13.6%
  • Clearly White

Votes: 9 6.1%
  • Just Black

Votes: 9 6.1%
  • Not Pink / Sand

Votes: 7 4.8%
  • Really Blue / Kinda Blue

Votes: 16 10.9%
  • Oh So Orange

Votes: 24 16.3%
  • Sorta Sage

Votes: 8 5.4%
  • Other (comment)

Votes: 6 4.1%

• Total voters

altca4

A feeling that their stated delivery will be delay. And turns out true
thanks! Oh well, nothing new when it comes to importing phones and especially during Covid.
(PS5 is still largely off shelf after 1 whole year lol)

Aicirt

sian...got the email from bigappledaddy say delay till last week of nov as well. Feel like cancel order liao

Aicirt

Ordered on 20 oct....yesterday got that gut feeling like will get f*** around....email them yesterday to recheck.

Just received the email reply from them as below.

Many thanks for your email!

I'd be more than happy to give you an update on your order.

We've been in touch with the store and unfortunately they've advised that there's been a shipping delay with the order - apologies for the inconvenience.

The item is now due to reach our facility the week at the end of November.

If you are happy to wait, please let me know and we'll send across the tracking details once the item reaches our facility.

If you would prefer to cancel your order, we can of course, process that as well.

Apologies again for the inconvenience ! If you have any questions in the meantime, please let me know. Thank you so much for your patience!

Cheers

Phillis Chan
Co-Founder | Big Apple Buddy

gluexi

Ordered on 20 oct....yesterday got that gut feeling like will get f*** around....email them yesterday to recheck.

Just received the email reply from them as below.

Many thanks for your email!

I'd be more than happy to give you an update on your order.

We've been in touch with the store and unfortunately they've advised that there's been a shipping delay with the order - apologies for the inconvenience.

The item is now due to reach our facility the week at the end of November.

If you are happy to wait, please let me know and we'll send across the tracking details once the item reaches our facility.

If you would prefer to cancel your order, we can of course, process that as well.

Apologies again for the inconvenience ! If you have any questions in the meantime, please let me know. Thank you so much for your patience!

Cheers

Phillis Chan
Co-Founder | Big Apple Buddy
Copy and paste to everyone :s22:

Aiya don't know want to cancel or not leh. Cancel now also stupid. Don't cancel also torturing on the wait.

kEvinErd

seems like it hard to get 1 from Austrialia. If get from Taiwan, will there be any issues? thanks!
The thing now is nobody knows whether the set launching in SG is the one with mm wave like those in US / Australia.. or the one without like in rest of world. Coupled with supposed delayed shipping dates, I would just wait for local launch.

junior89

The thing now is nobody knows whether the set launching in SG is the one with mm wave like those in US / Australia.. or the one without like in rest of world. Coupled with supposed delayed shipping dates, I would just wait for local launch.
if 5G is not a concern? haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.