i am one of the victimLots of posts in googlepixel Reddit about stolen phones by FedEx (us)
Can't confirm for imported pixel since I don't own those.
Is S$1200/1300 a good price for pixel 6 128gb?
i am one of the victimbut i buy from AUS...sibeh suay...
I’ll go for clove or Amazon uk if it’s 1.2k .. still a hassle on warranty but at least easier to do a return.Is S$1200/1300 a good price for pixel 6 128gb?
now ask my fren contact to local courier and JB hifi,what's the next course of action?
From my memories, the pixel 2 xl never gain support for Volte despite being sold by Singtel.
From pixel 3 onwards, volte support was enabled for Singtel and starhub only after upgrading to android 10..or 11? Can't remember.
Pixel device also do not display the volte logo at the top even if it is working. The only way to tell is if you have that option to enable or disable. If you can't find this option, then it is not supported.
To test if it work will have to try making a phone call, staying at lte instead of dropping to h will indicate volte is working.
In order to see the HD sign in the phone app, you have to make a call with someone who is on the same Telco and has volte working as well.
I own pixel 2 xl, pixel 3a, pixel 4 xl and pixel 4a.
Can't confirm for imported pixel since I don't own those.
Did thought of this question before.. but also tia gong DHL no where better lah.Those on BAB, if you are using FedEX, you consider changing to DHL?
So suay leh, didn't know aus also like this. Luckily my friend opted for walk in collection. I just got notification the phone has landed in sg clearing custom today!i am one of the victimbut i buy from AUS...sibeh suay...
Haha ok. Gotta visit temple often then.Did thought of this question before.. but also tia gong DHL no where better lah.
Anyway, We paid for FedEx priority. Not cheap Fed ex service. Don't think our phone will be ill treated/stolen ba
You also use FedEx? Or?now ask my fren contact to local courier and JB hifi,
the item show "out of deliver" by 5.13 Pm ,and " delivered” By 5.14 Pm. (confirm something wrong only 1 min diffrent)
and the delivery side now cant show any proof (signed document or id scan proof)....
so pending JB hifi reply what to do next...
My fren told me Aus local courier always happen this .... sometimes they just tick the delivered ,for that day kpi,and deliver by next day,but my one totally no come back next day...so suay.So suay leh, didn't know aus also like this. Luckily my friend opted for walk in collection. I just got notification the phone has landed in sg clearing custom today!
Their inbound call "TOLL"You also use FedEx? Or?
i tested call on my 4xl on singtel. my lte still displayed.So to say that must stay at LTE while making call together with HD then considered having VoLTE?
Amazon UK can get pixel 6 128 for ~$1k and pixel 6 pro 128 for ~$1.2kIs S$1200/1300 a good price for pixel 6 128gb?
Hmm I think should at least show HD on the Google Phone app itself. I'm using Google Phone app for Redmi too and it does shows HD.
Sent from Pixel 4a
As long as you make calls and it stays at LTE, you have VoLTE.So to say that must stay at LTE while making call together with HD then considered having VoLTE?