meet_nanda
HahaAmazon UK seems to works differently from US and JP....
Collect $$ liao but never ship out since last week...![]()
HahaAmazon UK seems to works differently from US and JP....
Collect $$ liao but never ship out since last week...![]()
Arriving 3 Nov - 9 DecHahaWhat is the estimated delivery date shown in the order status?
As long as you make calls and it stays at LTE, you have VoLTE.
HD icons in the Google Phone app requires both parties to have VoLTE and same telco.
wah. my phone reached vpost liao. put as 'Dangerous', cnt shipUpdate for vPost Taiwan, called them and they are unable to allow FedEx to pick up from their warehouse… say they do not provide this service.
Then I requested for refund from Google Store TW, how it works is that they will send somebody to go to you to collect the phone, no way of delivering back to them with return label or what, cause it is not provided. Because of this you also cannot ask the guy from Google to come down to vPost to take the phone…
No choice I have to activate my friend’s relative who is staying in Taiwan by redirecting the phone from vPost to them (Paid $11.50). So Google can collect from them for refund. This redirection still in progress will update again.
Other comments pointed out that ezbuy ezShip can help to ship, you may want to try.. but based on my call to them they say cannot.. so I don’t want to take the risk otherwise the return period expire already then cannot refund.
Hope this helps.
i tested call on my 4xl on singtel. my lte still displayed.
As long as you make calls and it stays at LTE, you have VoLTE.
HD icons in the Google Phone app requires both parties to have VoLTE and same telco.
Wah .. collect entire series ah ?i had export version of pixel 4a / 4a 5g / 5. volte does support for singtel and starhub.
Yup, doesn't have to be same phone. Just need VoLTE and same telco.Correct leh, my usual calls to 2 friends both pure Starhub and not MVNO.
1 is iPhone 11 Pro Max and the other is Poco F3.
Pixel 6 is dangerous...wah. my phone reached vpost liao. put as 'Dangerous', cnt ship![]()

Yup, doesn't have to be same phone. Just need VoLTE and same telco.
the problem is their stock also not ready.. also need to wait.. might as well wait next year official releaseIt seems alot of issue having forwarder to send phone from overseas.
I would rather pay $1.2 for the shopee guy if it "confirm" can deliver the P6 128
When you bought your Pixel 5 last year from Google Store Taiwan, did you use forwarding or Buy For Me service?There is a lot of unknown when using fwder especially on vpost or at least now ezship TW as well ( took the gamble last year ). Try at your own risk![]()
It seems alot of issue having forwarder to send phone from overseas.
I would rather pay $1.2 for the shopee guy if it "confirm" can deliver the P6 128
Nope didn’t use buyforme. checkout via guest purchase on google store.. direct the package to ezship warehouse.When you bought your Pixel 5 last year from Google Store Taiwan, did you use forwarding or Buy For Me service?
Omg then your stolen phone got compensation fr google or courier company?i am one of the victimbut i buy from AUS...sibeh suay...
You may want to use case according to one youtube amdk that it makes the phone a lot more grip to hold2nd day review.
Fingerprint is getting better for some reason, might just be me (better finger posture)? One annoying thing is the pin code covering on screen fingerprint as compared to Pixel 5, where you can still use your fingerprint on the back with pin code screen.
Battery is even better today, improved at least 10-20%. Almost to Pixel 5's level.
'Face Unblur' feature is amazing. Make faces sharper, less chance of blur (my hand isn't the steady type).
Video recording is noticeable better.
Getting more used to the weight, but still very slippery.
Actually.... volte for me only useful when playing game like mlbb... Incoming can still play. No volte instant disconnected .
What else is so important with volte ah