Google Pixel 6 series

What colors do you want to see on the Pixel 6?

• Black / White / Red (as renders) Matte Black Black

Votes: 21 14.3%
  • Matte Black

Votes: 27 18.4%
  • Black / White (Panda)

Votes: 20 13.6%
  • Clearly White

Votes: 9 6.1%
  • Just Black

Votes: 9 6.1%
  • Not Pink / Sand

Votes: 7 4.8%
  • Really Blue / Kinda Blue

Votes: 16 10.9%
  • Oh So Orange

Votes: 24 16.3%
  • Sorta Sage

Votes: 8 5.4%
  • Other (comment)

Votes: 6 4.1%

• Total voters

walamak88

Wow $100 off seems like a great deal. But kinda expected, coz its black friday sales
I think we can only get $50, the $ 100 off is with activation with US Carrier. But still quite a good deal I think, can cover for shipping cost already

sashi.r

do you think we will be getting these system updates without the need to sideload? Im using the US set as well

firefoxxx

I think we can only get $50, the $ 100 off is with activation with US Carrier. But still quite a good deal I think, can cover for shipping cost already
Ohh, its still quite a good deal like you said. A $50 discount is better than having 0 discount at all. At least can cover shipping cost.

WhiteAnt

some beng kia hp shop didn't even heard of pixel!!

don't expect can hit iphone or sammy price lor. around chinese phone price i suppose.
ok ok coz i always sell my phone upon having a new phone

last time keep old phone no use, even want use also battery no more charge.... end up in garbage bin with a heavy heart :(

gluexi

ok ok coz i always sell my phone upon having a new phone

last time keep old phone no use, even want use also battery no more charge.... end up in garbage bin with a heavy heart :(
keep lah, next time you 85 yo, happens to see it in your drawer, will hug and cry on bed :LOL:

runestyx

Just sideload or fastboot flash if want to use the latest, since Pixel's get monthly updates, just wait. I however do not really feel any difference for 037. It is also good that rooting is simple on this P6P as well, like all Pixels.

WhiteAnt

keep lah, next time you 85 yo, happens to see it in your drawer, will hug and cry on bed :LOL:
by that time i alr dead or dementia le lol

phones not sentimental enough for me to keep unless i was involved in the process of making it :o

jialat now end nov still no sound no pic of sg launch, duno will it really launch nx early yr

Entropy

IMG-20211118-WA0004.jpg

Added into my latest collection.
To my nexus 4, I'm sorry I lost you to my aunt.
To pixel 5, you are never born and perhaps I regretted.
with P5 selling cheaper 2nd hand now.. I suggest you try... looking at specs does not begin to define how well it performs and feels in your hands. It might be the last compact phone with decent performance from Google in awhile..

Haman

Lol. I'll need super baggy pants

Passed my 4XL to my son n used back 2XL. Placed order for a Black 128GB P2P from Clove on Friday (wait for DHL tracking) and a White 128GB P2P from Google US/CGW (trying luck).
Received my P6P ytd evening and proceed to do the setup. Phone is really slippery and don dare to bring out already (although very tempting)..Waiting for Ringke Fusion and Hydrogel to arrive end of month..Sianzz..in the meantime, still rocking with P2XL and admiring the P6P on the original Pixel Stand..lol..after bank statement, this is an expensive phone sia..$80 over my initial assessment..

meet_nanda

Received my P6P ytd evening and proceed to do the setup. Phone is really slippery and don dare to bring out already (although very tempting)..Waiting for Ringke Fusion and Hydrogel to arrive end of month..Sianzz..in the meantime, still rocking with P2XL and admiring the P6P on the original Pixel Stand..lol..after bank statement, this is an expensive phone sia..$80 over my initial assessment..
Yes, Pixel 6 is extremely slippery! How much was the total price?

Mistranslated

i'm not willing to pay a premium for the purchase fees imposed by several outlets that sells P6P currently. They ballooned the price up to 1.6 - 1.8K. Thinking if I should get my fren in Aust to buy for me...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.