WhiteAnt
And p6 series only hits our shores in early 2022 ...![]()
hou mai...
wish p6 is in sg and also got 100 discount off too!!!

can't wait for it to come so can change phone

really so jialat for pixel phones until no resale value?No resell value and I'm a sentimental man![]()
I think we can only get $50, the $ 100 off is with activation with US Carrier. But still quite a good deal I think, can cover for shipping cost alreadyWow $100 off seems like a great deal. But kinda expected, coz its black friday sales
i dk. im always waiting for the update cuz im lazy to sideloaddo you think we will be getting these system updates without the need to sideload? Im using the US set as well
Ohh, its still quite a good deal like you said. A $50 discount is better than having 0 discount at all. At least can cover shipping cost.I think we can only get $50, the $ 100 off is with activation with US Carrier. But still quite a good deal I think, can cover for shipping cost already
some beng kia hp shop didn't even heard of pixel!!really so jialat for pixel phones until no resale value?![]()
ok ok coz i always sell my phone upon having a new phonesome beng kia hp shop didn't even heard of pixel!!
don't expect can hit iphone or sammy price lor. around chinese phone price i suppose.
keep lah, next time you 85 yo, happens to see it in your drawer, will hug and cry on bedok ok coz i always sell my phone upon having a new phone
last time keep old phone no use, even want use also battery no more charge.... end up in garbage bin with a heavy heart![]()
by that time i alr dead or dementia le lolkeep lah, next time you 85 yo, happens to see it in your drawer, will hug and cry on bed![]()

with P5 selling cheaper 2nd hand now.. I suggest you try... looking at specs does not begin to define how well it performs and feels in your hands. It might be the last compact phone with decent performance from Google in awhile..Added into my latest collection.
To my nexus 4, I'm sorry I lost you to my aunt.
To pixel 5, you are never born and perhaps I regretted.
Which colour did you get?
I ordered Sorta Seafoam when the sales is like less than 10, still schedule for shipping on 26 Nov tho
mine was also scheduled 26th. Kinda Coral color. maybe will start shipping in the coming days for you guys too.my unit shipping date still as before
Just hoot. insert "Delay no more" gif...hou mai...
wish p6 is in sg and also got 100 discount off too!!!
can't wait for it to come so can change phone
Needs to be EPP Qi charger.
Samsung wireless chargers unlikely to be EPP
from pixel 6's website
"Up to 12 W with Qi-certified EPP chargers"
So maybe a charger like this
https://www.androidcentral.com/anker-powerwave-alloy-review
Lol. I'll need super baggy pants
Received my P6P ytd evening and proceed to do the setup. Phone is really slippery and don dare to bring out already (although very tempting)..Waiting for Ringke Fusion and Hydrogel to arrive end of month..Sianzz..in the meantime, still rocking with P2XL and admiring the P6P on the original Pixel Stand..lol..after bank statement, this is an expensive phone sia..$80 over my initial assessment..Passed my 4XL to my son n used back 2XL. Placed order for a Black 128GB P2P from Clove on Friday (wait for DHL tracking) and a White 128GB P2P from Google US/CGW (trying luck).
Yes, Pixel 6 is extremely slippery! How much was the total price?Received my P6P ytd evening and proceed to do the setup. Phone is really slippery and don dare to bring out already (although very tempting)..Waiting for Ringke Fusion and Hydrogel to arrive end of month..Sianzz..in the meantime, still rocking with P2XL and admiring the P6P on the original Pixel Stand..lol..after bank statement, this is an expensive phone sia..$80 over my initial assessment..