Google Pixel 7 series

What upgrade would you most like to see on the Pixel 7 series?

• Total voters

MGeaR356

Nice share! Weird that still need to pay $10 for delivery given the high value of the purchase. This means that the effective discount is $100, still better than the earlier $80 discount though!

Seems that BOO coupon code is valid only for this weekend whereas the coupon code I shared earlier SPOOKY18 is valid till early November.
Hmm now that simba tpg can be used, my thoughts of buying are renewed.

But now buy buay song, bo $250 Google credit and I could have bought the phone with shopee vouchers too at 12am. Sian

Think wait for black Friday or 11/11.. Anyone remember last yr got such promote for pixel 6?

Chevalier

But now buy buay song, bo $250 Google credit and I could have bought the phone with shopee vouchers too at 12am. Sian

Think wait for black Friday or 11/11.. Anyone remember last yr got such promote for pixel 6?
to add more salt to the wound, I did suggest buying first and playing the wait and see game while others tried it out. if it didn't meet the expectation, you could have returned it, if it did meet your expectation, winner winner. :D

garychengjw

still doesn't beats the preorder launch deal.

Aicirt

Hi. For those of us who bought the pixel 7 pro from Amazon, any idea how and when to redeem these Amazon vouchers? I was hunting high and low at the website, like there is no customer service email or whatsoever to ask....
I chat with the customer service , he say after promotion end ...within 30 days. I ordered on 6 Oct , he/she said promotion end date 6 Nov. Latest 6 Dec if not credited, contact them again

royfrosty

That's why battery replacement quite ok to replace. Not say asking for a arm or leg.

To me, just use as much as possible. Don't really go and baby it. At the end of the day use phone no need to so stressful.

Raheem1980

I chat with the customer service , he say after promotion end ...within 30 days. I ordered on 6 Oct , he/she said promotion end date 6 Nov. Latest 6 Dec if not credited, contact them again
Thanks all for the advice/replies.

RollingGoodTime

My P7 not working with the following:
- Xiaomi power bank (not detected at all)
- Anker multi port charger (connected but not charging)

tried turning off adaptive charging but still cant work siol

:s14::s11::s16::s11:

Ruriel

Hmm. I tried using non-Google charger to charge my P7P.... using Zendure SuperPort 4 USBC PD 100W port with 100W cable to charge. OK leh. Think you need to make sure your power bank/charger + cable are all compatible with the minimum charging requirement of P7?

Loser

I really feel like the people who bought pixel 6 pro got scammed. Google should give them the 7 Pro. My friend who returned his 6 Pro extremely happy that his 7 Pro got reception, that's how low his standard is after experiencing the 6 Pro.
Should give free trade up for their P6 series beta users. :s13:

Loser

6bf7c9b22539fa0f3972e6a0a7e38314.gif
Now I know why you are still not mod. :s13:

royfrosty

Please tell me you are using c to c cable and not a to c cable.

On a serious note check the cables.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.