Google Pixel 7 series

What upgrade would you most like to see on the Pixel 7 series?

• Total voters

Loser

talking about $250 voucher. technically most of use should receive by this week eh?
received invoice and submitted redemption on 14 oct, so it's 12th day today. :look: :look: :look:

"Please give us approximately 2 weeks..." means include weekends? cause email never say working days.
2 weeks means end of month already...

They most likely will just say excluding weekends and public holidays we also have to LLST...

Very not steady this kind of redemption.

Loser

Bro... u just going to start another fiasco of: "when i am going to receive 250 voucher?", "Anyone received your voucher? I submitted the moment i receive my phone but why u submit later than me but u receive first?" :s13:
To be clear now still nobody receive yet right?

If that's the case then it becomes who is the bigger Karen can receive earlier than others.:o

Loser

PSdr5pC.png
Have you contacted them? Have you received a reply?

I think you'll be one of the first to receive liao.:o

Loser

Ya think no one received yet weirdly...
I think all have to wait 2 weeks more or less from the date the promo ended on 16th.

I believe it's to prevent those do shopee or Amazon return and still try to claim the credits since starting Nov 1st shopee will still allow return even after buyer click order received.

Idk why amdk countries can so trusting /generous straight away give credit and allow to use. Can exploit loophole and buy multiple sets to get the credits and then do a return since their return policy much better than ours.

MichaelTan

Yes I prefer cases that do not block the sides of the curved screen too despite the dangers if you drop the phone.

Do you know if any of the Google/bellroy cases from Google store block the curves?
I bought google case before, is the worst case, I will no longer buy again

I don't know Bellroy, it is too atas

sigh

No one using the Bellroy leather case? I very tempted to get leh.
First time I own a phone that has atas leather case.

Loser

No one using the Bellroy leather case? I very tempted to get leh.
First time I own a phone that has atas leather case.
Hahaha same thought and feeling. :o

My first proper flagship phone. Before this always buy the midranger or one tier lower than flagship one. :frown:

So I definitely will be getting the bellroy, just don't get the bluestone and taupe colorways because they are seemingly made of a different material and got a few online reports of the material peeling off.

Get the black one. But no guarantee it won't peel also, we'll see.

limmk

Hahaha same thought and feeling. :o

My first proper flagship phone. Before this always buy the midranger or one tier lower than flagship one. :frown:

So I definitely will be getting the bellroy, just don't get the bluestone and taupe colorways because they are seemingly made of a different material and got a few online reports of the material peeling off.

Get the black one. But no guarantee it won't peel also, we'll see.
Weathered leather jin jiak swee but if you don't want the worn-out look, then better look elsewhere. our weather is harsh on it. heavy rain especially you need to keep it dry. condition and sayang

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.