StrawberryChris
Does the esim feature work in SG for pixel 7 series?
Weak signal is one of the "feature" of tensor aka exynos....Having been used the P7P for a few months now, I do noticed that P7P signal is still not as good as a Qualcomm based phone.
I have P7P on Singtel and an Xperia 1 IV on GOMO. Both on 4G, there are some areas, where my P7P will drop signal to 3G and become very slow to load website but my Xperia 1 IV will still have 4G and still be able to load website without issue.
Otherwise, the P7P works fine most of the time.
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/search/1151979/?q=esim&t=post&c[thread]=6631208&o=relevanceDoes the esim feature work in SG for pixel 7 series?
Did you even try to search this thread before askingDoes the esim feature work in SG for pixel 7 series?

Actually no idea there's such a search function here. Got Google lah of course but can't find any SG info.Did you even try to search this thread before asking![]()
Actually no idea there's such a search function here. Got Google lah of course but can't find any SG info.
The magnifying glass is so big at the top right corner... Is either your eye sight is pure bad, or you choose to ignore it or you dont know what the magnifying glass is for or pure lazyActually no idea there's such a search function here. Got Google lah of course but can't find any SG info.
Yo chill daddy.The magnifying glass is so big at the top right corner... Is either your eye sight is pure bad, or you choose to ignore it or you dont know what the magnifying glass is for or pure lazy
Yo chill daddy.
Saw on carousell his reason for selling was because pixel's esim doesn't work in SG. Thought it'll be easier to verify with fellow mates here. (Honestly didn't see the magnifying glass)
@limmk thanks! I found the feature after xonix linked the search.

Mine also P7P and Giga leh... But I don't see LTE when I call, even though my setting gt toggle VoLTE... Not sure whyNo leh. Weird. But mine is P7P
M1 esim working fine. I not sure about other telcos though.Yo chill daddy.
Saw on carousell his reason for selling was because pixel's esim doesn't work in SG. Thought it'll be easier to verify with fellow mates here. (Honestly didn't see the magnifying glass)
@limmk thanks! I found the feature after xonix linked the search.
Most people here try to maintain and help the community but still has people keep asking the same questions over and over again. Must understand us also, else if we leave it unanswer also kena niao.![]()
好人难做。。。Q: ask same qns
A: use search function
Q: ppl here not helpful. always target on us
Q: ask same qns
A: give as much help
Q: ask same qns over and over
I heard is some legal issues involved....I don't understand why google never brings in the call screen feature to Singapore.
If anyone is free, you can send feedback, hope google will open this feature to SG users.
Phone - Menu (3-dots) - Help & feedback - Send feedback.
You're not alone. My P7 also does that occasionally on M1. the reliability Really cmi can't wait to eventually switch back to Singtel after this month. Pay more but at least it works.Hi all.. I am on M1 network and recently my p7p intermittently keeps getting "No Service"... Have gotten M1 to change a sim card and did a backend account reset.. but am still encountering same issue.. am wondering any folks out there facing same problem??... M1 informed it could be my phone issue already....
Oh yes, signal issues as well..Having been used the P7P for a few months now, I do noticed that P7P signal is still not as good as a Qualcomm based phone.
I have P7P on Singtel and an Xperia 1 IV on GOMO. Both on 4G, there are some areas, where my P7P will drop signal to 3G and become very slow to load website but my Xperia 1 IV will still have 4G and still be able to load website without issue.
Otherwise, the P7P works fine most of the time.