So you didn't need to register that credit card at all?Thanks for the details.
just did another test with another credit card with Gpay and tap and it work, it show "SimplyGO Card" or something.
So now i have call the bank to have my debit card replace.
So will try again with the new debit card when recieved.
Thanks all for the advise and help.
Loving the P7 Pro so far, just this Gpay transport making me irritated. haha
The other card I morning in office add to Wallet.So you didn't need to register that credit card at all?
Then I try at MRT when going to meeting. Tap and work. No register to SimplyGO.
Ya now will wait for my replaced debit card and try again.Great news, i'll try it next time when I'm back.
Now that you mention it, I do remember seeing SimplyGO after tapping.Thanks for the details.
just did another test with another credit card with Gpay and tap and it work, it show "SimplyGO Card" or something.
So now i have call the bank to have my debit card replace.
So will try again with the new debit card when recieved.
Thanks all for the advise and help.
Loving the P7 Pro so far, just this Gpay transport making me irritated. haha
The other card I morning in office add to Wallet.
Then I try at MRT when going to meeting. Tap and work. No register to SimplyGO.
Wake screen, All android devices should not need to unlock to pay.need to unlock screen or wake screen?
Yes. Same goes to M1. There is a need to update the reporting values.Any one having 5G starhub issue on P7P? I often face low 5G reception level?
starhub_sg-40000000006.9
2022-08-11
we have bros here walk-in since pixel 2xl onwards.![]()
2XL not laggy in comparison yet?Yup, walk in. However, I recommend dropping an email to CTDI to enquire and make arrangements. Just last week I brought my Pixel 4a and 2XL for battery replacement.
2XL for S$72 nett. Considering about 7 years old phone and having a part to replace with official service centre and at this price... its a good deal. Pixel 4a was free of charge for battery replacement as it was a bloated battery. In summary, am impressed with the google service centre.
Plus points - my 2XL and 4a battery life span macam revived! Day 0 open box and then power up condition!
I noticed mine works even with screen off (lock wise I have pattern + fingerprint unlock)need to unlock screen or wake screen?

eh CSB ah, 2XL launched in 2017 le....5 years old at most, where got 7....pfftYup, walk in. However, I recommend dropping an email to CTDI to enquire and make arrangements. Just last week I brought my Pixel 4a and 2XL for battery replacement.
2XL for S$72 nett. Considering about 7 years old phone and having a part to replace with official service centre and at this price... its a good deal. Pixel 4a was free of charge for battery replacement as it was a bloated battery. In summary, am impressed with the google service centre.
Plus points - my 2XL and 4a battery life span macam revived! Day 0 open box and then power up condition!
Not gonna lie, it is a tad 'laggy'. Regardless, I can still tahan the UX, and it still serves as a very reliable backup phone if anything happens to my daily driver phone.2XL not laggy in comparison yet?
Heng my 4XL no bloated battery
Oh yah, paiseh my brain not working after a long day of work. Don't like that la.eh CSB ah, 2XL launched in 2017 le....5 years old at most, where got 7....pfft
Yes. Same goes to M1. There is a need to update the reporting values.
You think even you escalate they will entertain?