Google Pixel 7 series

What upgrade would you most like to see on the Pixel 7 series?

• Total voters

KeYoKe

I bought google case before, is the worst case, I will no longer buy again

I don't know Bellroy, it is too atas

Reddit claimed that the 7 series case is better than the 6.

But of course it's only 2 weeks.

I can confirm the build quality is way better than pixel 6 series. But i am unable to comment on durability though🤣

Loser

Weathered leather jin jiak swee but if you don't want the worn-out look, then better look elsewhere. our weather is harsh on it. heavy rain especially you need to keep it dry. condition and sayang
Good point! I do like the weathered leather look but they no offer terracotta colorway so I'll be getting black. Black one orh lu lu, whether weathered or not also cannot see much difference I think. If can see grey crease lines then just open my army pack and kiwi gaolat gaolat, kilat kilat. :s13: JKJK

SG google store really nothing to buy, the nest wifi also almost EOL I think since 2 years liao. Now got nest wifi pro coming soon. Then the google buds pro I gian but I already got a pair of good earbuds liao so no point getting.

Any thoughts of reselling I also feel sian and confirm price will be undercut by others redeeming their coupon also.

So Just spend $250 on 1 pixel stand and 2 cases just nice lugi $3 nia. :s13:

KeYoKe

Good point! I do like the weathered leather look but they no offer terracotta colorway so I'll be getting black. Black one orh lu lu, whether weathered or not also cannot see much difference I think. If can see grey crease lines then just open my army pack and kiwi gaolat gaolat, kilat kilat. :s13: JKJK

SG google store really nothing to buy, the nest wifi also almost EOL I think since 2 years liao. Now got nest wifi pro coming soon. Then the google buds pro I gian but I already got a pair of good earbuds liao so no point getting.

Any thoughts of reselling I also feel sian and confirm price will be undercut by others redeeming their coupon also.

So Just spend $250 on 1 pixel stand and 2 cases just nice lugi $3 nia. :s13:
Credit come in first then say.... Now no sound no pic :s13:

sigh

I also sian dunno what to buy. Probably 1 pixel stand + 1 nest audio.

Bellroy I tot got 3 year warranty? Doesn't cover peeling?
I dun like the 3 Bellroy colors in Google Store.
I saw Bellroy site got other color like Evergreen or Terracotta, eyeing the Green one

Loser

I also sian dunno what to buy. Probably 1 pixel stand + 1 nest audio.

Bellroy I tot got 3 year warranty? Doesn't cover peeling?
I dun like the 3 Bellroy colors in Google Store.
I saw Bellroy site got other color like Evergreen or Terracotta, eyeing the Green one
Because sold through Google store dunno how to claim warranty if need...

Maybe need to ship back to US by ourselves?

bluehaert

got pic see see the green case ?
also aiming ringke green case but not sure how it look in real

PXL-20221025-223203242-MP-2.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.