storm913
Lol this is so green. Sorry not my cup of tea.
Not a green tea lover, I suppose

Lol this is so green. Sorry not my cup of tea.

Not a fan of armyNot a green tea lover, I suppose![]()

Lol. It is called "Dark Green" for a reason.Lol this is so green. Sorry not my cup of tea.
>Looks at green caseLol. It is called "Dark Green" for a reason.![]()

lol hmmm maybe i will get blackLol this is so green. Sorry not my cup of tea.
Arrived. Finally.
Out of the box, P7P, just like P6 series, refuses to work with USB DACs. The episodic screeching sound still appears after a few songs. Never had this issue never needed to tweak any settings when on Poco F1 or F3..
They simply ignored all the feedbacks from P6.
Phone auto transits from normal to macro, which is a nice touch. Color temperature seemed to tweak very slightly when it switches into macro mode.
'Normal' cam
'2x'
'5x'
Quality is barely passable at closest macro, lighting becomes issue at such a close focusing distance.
Pixel 7 Pro. Not too shabby on web sizes. Darker in part from the near close focusing distance blocking ambient light.
Sony A7R , 50mm macro.
I am still impressed by their camera. Might be their strongest suit.
If I didn bring out my mirrorless, P7p will give good web post images. Autowhite balance is good at least I find agreeable.
Depends on how heavy, probably not
It doesn run as warm as P6a.
Then buy 7 pro for what sia…. Hope google fix itI think I kena the scrolling issue reported in many P7P reviews. Swipe left swipe right does not work well.
Solve by forcing only 60Hz Refresh (also save batttery).
60hz buy 6a can liaoThen buy 7 pro for what sia…. Hope google fix it
My old phone I also change it to 60Hz refresh rate instead of 120Hz.Then buy 7 pro for what sia…. Hope google fix it
Precisely lor.... Google should be able to solve ba60hz buy 6a can liao
Resolution i will stick to fhd too. Cant notice the difference. Just the refresh rate for me... Buy a 120hz need use it at 60hz isMy old phone I also change it to 60Hz refresh rate instead of 120Hz.
Resolution also change to FHD+ instead of QHD+ .
For 6.7" cannot tell difference.
What pisses me off are the China tablets. Because only Widevine L3, watching Netflix in SD resolution is really miserable. Another reason for me to cancel Netflix subscription.

M1 eSIM got roaming subscription meh?Is anyone using the Pixel 7 Pro using M1's esim for roaming? Esim works fine within Sg but when I'm in Malaysia, it doesn't seem to work anymore.
https://www.gsmarena.com/google_pixel_7_pro-review-2494p3.phpOnly way to know for sure is wait for GSMarena to release their full review where they measure the dB output.
Hi there,
Thank you for your email.
We are waiting for Google and the distributor to confirm the redemption.
None of the codes have been sent out.
If your submission is eligible, you should receive an email within the next 3 days.
Sincerely,
ORO Customer Service
Have a nice day ahead
ORO SOLUTIONS PTE LTD | SINGAPORE |
HAHAHHA this scene from zootopia is the best