Google Pixel 7 series

What upgrade would you most like to see on the Pixel 7 series?

• Total voters

beano

The cellular data on my p7p is getting bad to worse.. almost every time will experience no data even though it's showing full signal. I wonder if it's the result of using dual sim

zzTiny

Like jin jialat. Google phone got so mani problems? Other than doogle, no other android? Only Samsung?

mindgamey

Like jin jialat. Google phone got so mani problems? Other than doogle, no other android? Only Samsung?
BBK already not competitive liao.
Sony too expensive.
LG/Huawei GG.

Left Samsung and Google.
Motorola not in SG.

zzTiny

besides Samsung is Xperia and China Android lor

think 🤔 Pixel got bad QC is common

look at it's history
Still got China android? Thought all kena humptum by trump? I want Google play store leh. Now I using huawei, I don't think is bad. But don't have Google store, I really no like.

NotaLurker

Been awhile since i change phone. Am using pixel 2 xl.

I read that issues may vary and it seems like a heng suay thing.

Other than some of the issues being broadcast here, how is the current user experience after sometime ?

Looking to buy the 256GB, but not sure if i will use the storage as intensive as i thought.

algerr

Been awhile since i change phone. Am using pixel 2 xl.

I read that issues may vary and it seems like a heng suay thing.

Other than some of the issues being broadcast here, how is the current user experience after sometime ?

Looking to buy the 256GB, but not sure if i will use the storage as intensive as i thought.

Battery life no good
Turn on Adaptive Charging makes the phone hotter..don't know y.
acts as heatpad - heats up during use..be it surfing, gaming
Reception not bery good - though it may just be due to m1 sim card

mindgamey

Battery life no good
Turn on Adaptive Charging makes the phone hotter..don't know y.
acts as heatpad - heats up during use..be it surfing, gaming
Reception not bery good - though it may just be due to m1 sim card
It's M1 lah.

NotaLurker

Heating during surfing and gaming actually quite bad. I do know that that have history of heating up when taking photos. Hmmmm

zzTiny

BBK already not competitive liao.
Sony too expensive.
LG/Huawei GG.

Left Samsung and Google.
Motorola not in SG.
all google series got problem ah? google 6a working or not for battery?

if not i cham liao, only can get samsung a34 :frown:

waterballoon

Google Pay is giving out 30% off voucher for P7 and P7P. I got a 30% for P7 from making a PayNow... after 30% become $699 seems not bad.

caterham7

Still got China android? Thought all kena humptum by trump? I want Google play store leh. Now I using huawei, I don't think is bad. But don't have Google store, I really no like.
Only huawei has this problem. All other android phone sold officially locally, all have google play store. Many android brands and models available, not just samsung and google

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.