likely is oversea set.
Like jin jialat. Google phone got so mani problems? Other than doogle, no other android? Only Samsung?
Samsung also got their fair share of issues.besides Samsung is Xperia and China Android lor
thinkPixel got bad QC is common
look at it's history
BBK already not competitive liao.Like jin jialat. Google phone got so mani problems? Other than doogle, no other android? Only Samsung?
Still got China android? Thought all kena humptum by trump? I want Google play store leh. Now I using huawei, I don't think is bad. But don't have Google store, I really no like.besides Samsung is Xperia and China Android lor
thinkPixel got bad QC is common
look at it's history
Been awhile since i change phone. Am using pixel 2 xl.
I read that issues may vary and it seems like a heng suay thing.
Other than some of the issues being broadcast here, how is the current user experience after sometime ?
Looking to buy the 256GB, but not sure if i will use the storage as intensive as i thought.
It's M1 lah.Battery life no good
Turn on Adaptive Charging makes the phone hotter..don't know y.
acts as heatpad - heats up during use..be it surfing, gaming
Reception not bery good - though it may just be due to m1 sim card
all google series got problem ah? google 6a working or not for battery?BBK already not competitive liao.
Sony too expensive.
LG/Huawei GG.
Left Samsung and Google.
Motorola not in SG.

Really is lelong time?Google Pay is giving out 30% off voucher for P7 and P7P. I got a 30% for P7 from making a PayNow... after 30% become $699 seems not bad.
Only huawei has this problem. All other android phone sold officially locally, all have google play store. Many android brands and models available, not just samsung and googleStill got China android? Thought all kena humptum by trump? I want Google play store leh. Now I using huawei, I don't think is bad. But don't have Google store, I really no like.
Where you found the code?Google Pay is giving out 30% off voucher for P7 and P7P. I got a 30% for P7 from making a PayNow... after 30% become $699 seems not bad.
Needs to make a payment lah. what is the amount he spent, to (may or may not) get the 30%... that's the qnsWhere you found the code?
many selling on carouhellWhere you found the code?