Google Pixel 8 series

Do you think Google will give you a free Pixel Watch 2 if you preorder a Pixel 8 Pro?

• Yes

Votes: 24 21.1%
  • No

Votes: 90 78.9%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

limmk

I not as satki as you. :frown:
Satki right? :s13:

Buy Anubhav Janni Enterprise Mini Funny Mobile Phone Musical Cordless Light  and Sound Cartoon for Kids Toy Colorful Smart Feature Toys Best for Flip  Small Birthday Gifts Boys Girls Intelligent Battery Online

Blueberrytea

Did you update anything in between? I'm sure MLBB client sure got update right but did they mention anything about optimization?

But the black border is intolerable for me la, even the thin black border on my whitestone dome EA I also a bit buay tahan. It still eats like 0.5mm into my screen on both sides.
Might be the update too but either ways I'm happy the touch response improved...

Same I also ocd but I can't stand the old ringke collecting a lot of dust at the sides and front camera cutout area... Now spigen no worries... Full covered haha

Loser

Might be the update too but either ways I'm happy the touch response improved...

Same I also ocd but I can't stand the old ringke collecting a lot of dust at the sides and front camera cutout area... Now spigen no worries... Full covered haha
Yeah the only good thing about black border is the dust at the side don't show as much.

omelet

I am having this issue as well. If never use the camera for awhile, startup will be blurry then need to wait a few seconds. Are you going to send it in to service center?

Have you tried to factory reset first?

You shake the phone can liao. :s13:

The problem came back after clearing camera cache and storage. Oh well, more shaking.
Lazy to return to service center, no time.

Anyone knows what's the RMA procedure?

Just an update, So I factory reset the phone and the issue was still there.
Went down to CTDI, they re-flashed the firmware but issue was still there just slightly better, as in it will still blur but seem shorter.

So after some "talk" with them, they decided to replace the camera module, took around 2 days.
Now the camera ok already, camera no longer blur when launch and already in focus.

Loser

Went down to CTDI, they re-flashed the firmware but issue was still there just slightly better, as in it will still blur but seem shorter.

So after some "talk" with them, they decided to replace the camera module, took around 2 days.
Now the camera ok already, camera no longer blur when launch and already in focus.
What kind of "talk" that you have with them? :o

justln

No time to go down, sian. Maybe April then have some time to wait and still need to backup stuff/setup again. But everytime need to flick the phone hard just to take picture or PayNow scan is irritating.

2 days no phone? Got any keyword to use? :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.