That's why you are mobile communications forum's 一哥.Satki right?

Might be the update too but either ways I'm happy the touch response improved...Did you update anything in between? I'm sure MLBB client sure got update right but did they mention anything about optimization?
But the black border is intolerable for me la, even the thin black border on my whitestone dome EA I also a bit buay tahan. It still eats like 0.5mm into my screen on both sides.
Nope... But I go google Gemini at google website... Accept a few things and viola using Gemini liaoYou sideloaded?
Yeah the only good thing about black border is the dust at the side don't show as much.Might be the update too but either ways I'm happy the touch response improved...
Same I also ocd but I can't stand the old ringke collecting a lot of dust at the sides and front camera cutout area... Now spigen no worries... Full covered haha
Anyways I got the Gemini update... Took away my google assistant already![]()
Check with y'all if your Gemini auto revert back to google assistant?Officially pushed already, my S24U already got it. No need sideload.
I switched back to Google assistant in the settings, Gemini not ready for prime time.Check with y'all if your Gemini auto revert back to google assistant?
Do you have the option to switch back to Gemini?I switched back to Google assistant in the settings, Gemini not ready for prime time.
Ya under Gemini, hold it, go to settings, switch back to google assistant.Do you have the option to switch back to Gemini?
Oh I can't even access Gemini settingsYa under Gemini, hold it, go to settings, switch back to google assistant.
I am having this issue as well. If never use the camera for awhile, startup will be blurry then need to wait a few seconds. Are you going to send it in to service center?
Have you tried to factory reset first?
You shake the phone can liao.
The problem came back after clearing camera cache and storage. Oh well, more shaking.
Lazy to return to service center, no time.
Anyone knows what's the RMA procedure?
What kind of "talk" that you have with them?Just an update, So I factory reset the phone and the issue was still there.
Went down to CTDI, they re-flashed the firmware but issue was still there just slightly better, as in it will still blur but seem shorter.
So after some "talk" with them, they decided to replace the camera module, took around 2 days.
Now the camera ok already, camera no longer blur when launch and already in focus.

No time to go down, sian. Maybe April then have some time to wait and still need to backup stuff/setup again. But everytime need to flick the phone hard just to take picture or PayNow scan is irritating.Just an update, So I factory reset the phone and the issue was still there.
Went down to CTDI, they re-flashed the firmware but issue was still there just slightly better, as in it will still blur but seem shorter.
So after some "talk" with them, they decided to replace the camera module, took around 2 days.
Now the camera ok already, camera no longer blur when launch and already in focus.