Google Pixel 8 series

Do you think Google will give you a free Pixel Watch 2 if you preorder a Pixel 8 Pro?

• Yes

Votes: 24 21.1%
  • No

Votes: 90 78.9%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Drogon_

I am also switching from Galaxy S23 Ultra, got rid of my P7Pro last time just because of battery and screen brightness outside.
I'm doing the same funnily enough, the heat issue with the 7 pro cannot tahan liao. What colour you getting? I'm torn between the obsidian and the bay......

Loser

I can tell u as a former staff from challenger.

They give 2 options.
1. Refund by hachi order. Which is online refund.
2. Refund by credit voucher to the same amount. But only can use for 90 days, have to stop by to shop for refund.

The full refund is either a very specific reason or either they have instructions from online team to do refund at store.

Condition must be seal intact. But if seal broken liao but still want to die die refund then boh bian LLST refund lo.

The open set have to do a faulty return back to the vendor. That's what i usually do when i was a staff back then
So you're saying if customer insist still can refund even though box is open? :s14:

Aicirt

Cancelled order and ordered again using the $50 voucher. Deal too good to pass up along with the $400 off. P.s. I was not able to see the lazada voucher on my iphone. Appeared when I used another phone so jumped on it. :LOL:
From lazada ? how to cancel ah...but no pop up $50 leh

year2013

I'm doing the same funnily enough, the heat issue with the 7 pro cannot tahan liao. What colour you getting? I'm torn between the obsidian and the bay......
For a change ordered Bay this time! Earlier always Black!

iamnagel

How is the hands on review for those who has seen the phone in person? Any camera review?

orlengtao

how will pixel 8 battery life win s23 ultra :(? I have been using pixel since nexus series, their battery always cmi as compared to samsung

TechNuB

I wanna get 1 with MagSafe leh
Eh me 2 leh. LF transparent case with magsafe. Do update if u find any
Any reason to pay 1.2k for this phone over the S23 ultra which can be bought at the same price(256GB version)?
AI software features/ pure android experience better photos flat screen
Where do you get S23U at that price
Carousell or some online shops at shopee
But beware of 2nd hand rebranded sets from shady shops

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.