Google Pixel 8 series

Do you think Google will give you a free Pixel Watch 2 if you preorder a Pixel 8 Pro?

• Yes

Votes: 24 21.1%
  • No

Votes: 90 78.9%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

symbiote28

My Journey with Pixel so far...

Bought Pixel 3 (2nd hand) for $550 in 2019.
Sold Pixel 3 for $170 late 2022.
Bought Pixel 6a for $398 (Black Friday sale @ Courts) - Nov 2022
Sold Pixel 6a for $350 - Early 2023
Bought Pixel 7 Pro - Early 2023
Bought Pixel 8 Pro - Today!

Loser

I hooted 3 times...

First time amazon at 1299, then singtel deal come out, hoot at 1249, then lazada deal come out, hoot at 1199

Keep cancel and re-hoot 3 times... gg
Really is dai lo... No need come in thread also know where to hoot. (y)

What color did you hooted?

Loser

Thanks to my brother @garychengjw korkor... i no free recently due to work.... if not for him, i wont get good deal also... thank u korkor, belanja u makan a meal when we meet
I also got hear leh so I included right? :o

What color did you hooted?

Now you got iphone 15 pro max and what else? :s13:

year2013

Touched touched played played the P8P at Singtelshop. The matt glass at the back feels very nice. The sides feel cheap though.

Not impressed with the Pixel Watch 2 at all. The screen is tiny and minuscule! Maybe too used to my Apple Watch Ultra screen size already :ROFLMAO:
Since the time I started using Huawei watches, cant withstand any other smart watch!

Currently using Huawei Watch Ultimate, awesome looks and 10days minimum battery life!

hizzy06

At Nex Challenger got 8 pro, 8 and pixel watch on display. Can go see if y'all want. Phones felt abit warm tho. Maybe cos keep charging whole day. Let's see

justln

I dont use watch for payments, my biggest requirment is great battery life!
Same, don't even need super smart features, just exercise and long battery life. That's why I bought Garmin, 1 week charge once. :s22:

Hi1307

It's Singtel Shop at AMK Hub B1, right?

Walk 2 round no see, ask Singtel staff, he mumble say like no more liao.
Huh. I went at 4pm it was there. It was on some round circular thing that you can spin around with the P8 and P8P.

And yes I brought an infrared thermometer (the orange ones)

mungenx

Will the pixel watch come to Google SG? The $549 voucher for what one **** lol.

Thinking between S23 ultra and this - anyone got any opinions?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.