Can installPixel cannot install Apple Music?
Can install but very terrible. See Google Play reviewsPixel cannot install Apple Music?
I use Apple Music on Android so far no major issues.Can install but very terrible. See Google Play reviews
Spotify is the best fit but no lossless
Got meh, must be personalised recommendations la.I use Apple Music on Android so far no major issues.
I absolutely hate Spotify on Android and IPhone and any other platforms. It basically trying to lambast me with LGBT content (podcasts and music) incessantly. There’s nothing I can do to filter or stop it permanently. It seems to have gone full retard on WOKE and LGBT , and its bent on making everyone LGBT.
No lah, I got once click on one news podcast where the creators were having meaningful and balanced discussions in the LGBT issues. Then all hell broke looseGot meh, must be personalised recommendations la.![]()
Ya, that explains why you get bombarded with all these contents.No lah, I got once click on one news podcast where the creators were having meaningful and balanced discussions in the LGBT issues. Then all hell broke loose. Some of these podcasts really outright gay porn sia. Especially some from tiongland and Taiwan. Just imagine your children clicked on these recommendations, really mind fcuked sia.
PS: It doesn’t helped when I repeatedly listen to 梁静茹 飘洋过海来看你![]()
Choose USAHi, if I buy an 8a online, which region model should I choose? Japan or US model?
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/search/2058835/?q=Japan&t=post&c[thread]=6631208&o=relevanceHi, if I buy an 8a online, which region model should I choose? Japan or US model?
IIRC, both can be used in SG without much limitations, the main points will be:Hi, if I buy an 8a online, which region model should I choose? Japan or US model?