Google Pixel 9 Pro Fold

Ray1976

I was about to PangSai.. take off my pants it fall off the pocket.. pocket too shallow.. jin sian.. damn case arrive at home not in office.. really are 天意。。。
Yup...its destined. Can't avoid. It is meant to be. Accept it and move on.

Amuroraysg

Yup...its destined. Can't avoid. It is meant to be. Accept it and move on.
ya.. going to use until fold 7 overtrade since compasia more linient in phone condition.. after put case liao only a little scratch only.. so i guess i will live with it..

Computeron

always hand kiap that pocket when pulling down pants.. that's wat I do..
2 chances of dropping in toilet...

when u putting ur hp into pocket, make sure.. is in successfully... sometimes pocket line didnt opens...
hp slips out of pocket when pulling down pants or sitting down the bowl..

tohchr

always hand kiap that pocket when pulling down pants.. that's wat I do..
2 chances of dropping in toilet...

when u putting ur hp into pocket, make sure.. is in successfully... sometimes pocket line didnt opens...
hp slips out of pocket when pulling down pants or sitting down the bowl..
Wow lao, u make him look like dunno how to wear pants... :ROFLMAO:

Amuroraysg

anyone play nikke on their p9pf? mine looks choppy.. the graphic maciam low res.. i change graphic setting to maxed still same..

limmk

anyone play nikke on their p9pf? mine looks choppy.. the graphic maciam low res.. i change graphic setting to maxed still same..
Go to Settings > search 'Graphics' and select 'Graphics Driver Preferences.' tap it, look for nikke, and change the default to 'System Graphics Driver'

See if it helps

Amuroraysg

Go to Settings > search 'Graphics' and select 'Graphics Driver Preferences.' tap it, look for nikke, and change the default to 'System Graphics Driver'

See if it helps
there is no option for graphic.. i search setting only show haptic instead

Amuroraysg

found and set.. seem no diff.. closing the phone play on cover screen looks fine.. only in inner screen the text blur.. maybe never optimize for pixel...

limmk

found and set.. seem no diff.. closing the phone play on cover screen looks fine.. only in inner screen the text blur.. maybe never optimize for pixel...
Screen PPI (pixels per inch) can affect sharpness. if PPI high (external cover), screen look sharper lah. If PPI low (internal folding), then more pixelated, not so clear

Amuroraysg

Anyone notice any bump in the hinge under the inner screen? Like around the middle of the spine?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.