Google Pixel 9 series

Which Pixel 9 series devices are you most interested in?

• Pixel 9

• Pixel 9 Pro

• Pixel 9 Pro XL

• Pixel 9 Pro Fold

• Other [comment]

Results are only viewable after voting.

anecdoctal

Think this year is bad year for phone makers. P9 all say wait for P10
Iphone 16 all also say better off wait for 17
😂

Think I'll wait for next year P10 TSMC chip liao. Tensor really quite cui

limmk

Another one bites the dust

OZ0Kmp6.jpeg

limmk

Think this year is bad year for phone makers. P9 all say wait for P10
Iphone 16 all also say better off wait for 17
😂

Think I'll wait for next year P10 TSMC chip liao. Tensor really quite cui
Every phones are good phones lah. but the minimal updates and increasing pricing really piss consumers off loh

Mr-Heng-Swee-Keat-Quote-FamilyTutor.jpeg

ke3bbs

Hi All, anywhere to pre-order the Pixel 9 Pro other than joining waiting list on Google store?

Griggs

How so ?
Base on 4:3
1/1.31” is around 4.8 mm x 3.6 mm
1/2 is around 6.4mm x 4.8mm

Assuming the top is correct... so p9p ultrawide and tele sensor size is bigger than p9p fold.

But everyone on the web is saying p9p camera system is better than p9p fold just because of the ultrawide and tele sensor bigger

When in reality, i think everyone is using the wide default camera most of the time but had a bigger sensor than p9p wide ?

Confusing sia...maybe its not 4:3, do correct if wrong, thanks in advance
https://designreviews.com/digital-camera-sensor-size-chart/

1/2" sensor is 6.4x4.8
1/1.31" sensor is 9.8x7.3

Simple fraction

KeYoKe

Every phones are good phones lah. but the minimal updates and increasing pricing really piss consumers off loh

Mr-Heng-Swee-Keat-Quote-FamilyTutor.jpeg
Na behz, i see this damn triggered.

My son next year going p1, all "good" schools oversubscribed due to the tengah estate.

In the end, forced to apply another school. I mean if every school is good school, will there be such a situation of over subscription of primary schools or even secondary schools etc?

Another BS..... Ok rant finish.... Not related to pixel, but ya .. :s13:

limmk

Na behz, i see this damn triggered.

My son next year going p1, all "good" schools oversubscribed due to the tengah estate.

In the end, forced to apply another school. I mean if every school is good school, will there be such a situation of over subscription of primary schools or even secondary schools etc?

Another BS..... Ok rant finish.... Not related to pixel, but ya .. :s13:
I feel you

I Feel You Bro GIFs | Tenor

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.