Google Pixel 9 series

Which Pixel 9 series devices are you most interested in?

• Pixel 9

• Pixel 9 Pro

• Pixel 9 Pro XL

• Pixel 9 Pro Fold

• Other [comment]

Results are only viewable after voting.

Loser

Na behz, i see this damn triggered.

My son next year going p1, all "good" schools oversubscribed due to the tengah estate.

In the end, forced to apply another school. I mean if every school is good school, will there be such a situation of over subscription of primary schools or even secondary schools etc?

Another BS..... Ok rant finish.... Not related to pixel, but ya .. :s13:
I know this is not EDMW but I have to ask: Who did you vote for? :o :frown:

crow_nest

And he's back with #TeamPixel

Rich influencers, who can afford to buy their own phones and tickets to events, kpkb about not getting free invites and free phones to make videos and gain viewership on their channels (n)

SjkVxwV.jpeg
I can see that thumbnail coming liao, like his iphone 15/15 plus video last year.

Pixel 9 Pro XL - Suspiciously Good!

KeYoKe

And he's back with #TeamPixel

Rich influencers, who can afford to buy their own phones and tickets to events, kpkb about not getting free invites and free phones to make videos and gain viewership on their channels (n)

SjkVxwV.jpeg
Power of social media.... His channel has more subscriber than apple hor.... :s13: if all his subscriber become #teampixel......

Loser

pixel 9 fold pre-order quite wu hua right? $899 voucher... Basically almost free one pixel phone already
Yes if you have another phone you want to buy from google store lor.

limmk

Pixel 9 Pro XL (512 GB)
Singtel Lazada
$1,484
Google Store
$1,919
Price differences
❌$435 < $599 (Google Store credits)✅

Pixel 9 (256 GB)
Singtel Lazada
$1,024
Google Store
$1,339
Price differences
✅$315 > $299 (Google Store credits)❌

Pixel 9 Pro Fold (512 GB)
Singtel Lazada
$2,224
Google Store
$2,579
Price ifferences
❌$355 < $899 (Google Store credits)✅

tak3shi

Went to Challenger to try out the new p9pXL but very buggy as always for new device and seems like not much diff as compared to p8p for me to do the upgrade.
It's really taxing for me to wait for them to fix bugs etc as what I've experienced from p6 to p8p

Hopefully next year's TSMC won't have the same issue

Lazyfoolz

Went to Challenger to try out the new p9pXL but very buggy as always for new device and seems like not much diff as compared to p8p for me to do the upgrade.
It's really taxing for me to wait for them to fix bugs etc as what I've experienced from p6 to p8p

Hopefully next year's TSMC won't have the same issue
I'm still thinking but my p7p still running strong. But see how it goes first. Maybe i might skip to go for the p10 instead since its Tsmc manufacturing

tak3shi

I'm still thinking but my p7p still running strong. But see how it goes first. Maybe i might skip to go for the p10 instead since its Tsmc manufacturing
Let's wait proper reviews to be out first and we see how it goes.
From the looks of it, P10 is the way to go. Cuz I had enough of the nonsense current tensors chip have been handling the phone. Gets hot outta nothing and battery handling ain't good

year2013

Anyone ordered Pixel Buds Pro 2? From where other than Google Store? I can see on Carousell selling at $300

Loser

Anyone ordered Pixel Buds Pro 2? From where other than Google Store? I can see on Carousell selling at $300
Now only google store officially selling. Those on carousel is trying to cash out their credits.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.