Google Pixel 9 series

Which Pixel 9 series devices are you most interested in?

• Pixel 9

• Pixel 9 Pro

• Pixel 9 Pro XL

• Pixel 9 Pro Fold

• Other [comment]

Results are only viewable after voting.

frizee

Last resort i will format everything, today i bring eight and zym sim go and test

masashi

Screenshot-20240831-103652.png

A 10% coupon just dropped on shopee. Limited use so gotta be quick if you want to buy from there. :o

eddy0505

of course lah! is 12 pro hor lol!

i cover my entire Jap trip, no issue at all LOL

knn... this niao p9xl really getting on my nerves, route to thomson prata now gotta depend on memory cuz fkinggg gps cant work
Oh ya yours was china set rite? Mine was msian set and the battery was crazy good. Anw hope your gps issue is software related can be fixed via ota, if not ...lol

masashi

$1547 for 512 p9xl ! LOL

n fkkkkkkkkk my gps still not working after hard rest

Buy buy BYE! :s12:
MM selling that model for under $1500 from their website:s13: also a great deal if you can pay in full.

eddy0505

Not many users here share much about the camera capabilities (supposed to be one of the highlights like many reviewers are raving about) . Or issit not much of a step up from pixel 8 pro?

year2013

Asking in wrong forum but can you tell me how to arrange/manage photo albums in an iPhone, is there better app in App Store which keeps/arrange photo albums just like Android?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.