Loser
See what's the preorder offer for the smaller pro lor.So you decided to upgrade? Lol

Haha nice, I tried to hold the XL again, it's actually more or less same size as my CMF Phone 1Still going to wait as I don't want to compromise.
Should wait for post preorder offerSee what's the preorder offer for the smaller pro lor.![]()
wait n wait is no end. just buy.Should wait for post preorder offer![]()
$1547 for 512 p9xl ! LOL![]()
A 10% coupon just dropped on shopee. Limited use so gotta be quick if you want to buy from there.![]()

Was your experience with the msia set iqoo 12 much better than this? Hahaha$1547 for 512 p9xl ! LOL
n fkkkkkkkkk my gps still not working after hard rest
Buy buy BYE!![]()
of course lah! is 12 pro hor lol!Was your experience with the msia set iqoo 12 much better than this? Hahaha
Oh ya yours was china set rite? Mine was msian set and the battery was crazy good. Anw hope your gps issue is software related can be fixed via ota, if not ...lolof course lah! is 12 pro hor lol!
i cover my entire Jap trip, no issue at all LOL
knn... this niao p9xl really getting on my nerves, route to thomson prata now gotta depend on memory cuz fkinggg gps cant work
MM selling that model for under $1500 from their website$1547 for 512 p9xl ! LOL
Buy buy BYE!![]()
also a great deal if you can pay in full.No store credit?OZ deal really suxs, P9PXL 128gb 1,999AUD, really cmi![]()
Really time to sell....$1547 for 512 p9xl ! LOL
Buy buy BYE!![]()
From Google store got, but no deal like Challenger, MM, etc. JBHifi price also not attractive at all unless you sign up the contract. Better go back then buy.No store credit?
YouTube a lot of reviews already, not much of a step up.Not many users here share much about the camera capabilities (supposed to be one of the highlights like many reviewers are raving about) . Or issit not much of a step up from pixel 8 pro?
明知故犯, @limmk 把他拖出去打!Asking in wrong forum but can you tell me how to arrange/manage photo albums in an iPhone, is there better app in App Store which keeps/arrange photo albums just like Android?