Votes: 44 15.5%
  • Pixel XL 128GB

Votes: 141 49.8%

• Total voters

brainwave83

asking for shipping idea

Hi bros.
just pre order Pixel 128GB (USD749 plus tax $61.79; total USD810.79).
Any cheap shipping method would you like to recommend from US to SG?
found FedEx is too expensive. :(

MrMundy

Hi bros.
just pre order Pixel 128GB (USD749 plus tax $61.79; total USD810.79).
Any cheap shipping method would you like to recommend from US to SG?
found FedEx is too expensive. :(

vpost lo:s13:
i only know vpost, comgateway, borderlinx

||||||||||

Buy the phone now you get a code for the free vr goggle thing, effectively you have to spend twice the shipping fee later for it.

batboyz

Got, but nvr preorder overseas before so wont know how it works

Same for all CC foreign currency transactions, or all CC transactions for that matter that the transaction will be floating for 2-3 days before being posted. However, for Google preorder case, Google usually only charges before shipping, not during preorder time.

ykeen

Busy day sia. Haven't decided which country to buy from yet :D

bloodwater

wa siao bo. 1400 + for XL 128GB version. think gonna skip this riao rahhhh.

But I know one person in this forum sure buy. Forget his nick liao. I think is GaryChengJW or smth.

twisted_tales

like all the others here I always prefer android phones and 6p was really a very good phone. disappointed on the price too.

Any comments on the daydream VR set? I saw it was around 69 pounds, but don't know if it's really worth that much. Din use the cardboard type before so I don't really know how it fairs.

ykeen

I'm also considering xiaomi vr set. Not sure what diff get haha or if the one on qoo10 is really xiaomi set or not. Haven't really checked out xiaomi website

ykeen

I used daigou before shipping bulky stuffs us to sg and price value about same as this pixel or more. So I also don't mind using them again.

MasK

Guys.. if I get an Australian set, will there be any limitation on the 4G networks?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.