GPGT 出賣朋友 Friend say no one go after her for 1 year

tazzycorner

1. She got big/small eye? Left eye seems swollen. Or makeup fail.
  2. She's going to 80s disco? Or borrowed that dress from her mum? Dress sense fail.
  3. Didn't apply sunscreen regularly? Or she doesn't avoid the sun. Too tanned. Skin color fail.
  4. Judging from the phone to her body ratio + wearing heels, she's not tall? Should be ard 1.6m. Likely below. Height fail.
  5. Didn't take care of knee skin? Seems wrinkly from the photos. Maybe it's the resolution but whatever. Skin fail.
Above just my personal opinion and I'm nitpicking. Don't be offended. Have a nice day.

hello Andy!

:spin:

Disaresta

1. She got big/small eye? Left eye seems swollen. Or makeup fail.
  2. She's going to 80s disco? Or borrowed that dress from her mum? Dress sense fail.
  3. Didn't apply sunscreen regularly? Or she doesn't avoid the sun. Too tanned. Skin color fail.
  4. Judging from the phone to her body ratio + wearing heels, she's not tall? Should be ard 1.6m. Likely below. Height fail.
  5. Didn't take care of knee skin? Seems wrinkly from the photos. Maybe it's the resolution but whatever. Skin fail.
Above just my personal opinion and I'm nitpicking. Don't be offended. Have a nice day.
Wow, are u the legendary 食神?

doratch

Bbfa will get heart attack anot hiking?

Can go for those leisure hikes loh.

There are quite a lot of ladies going for those hiking trips. And it might be your chance to help her during the hike!

Some ladies are very helpful during the hike. Maybe you will find that appealing to you?

HirotoXeno

Can go for those leisure hikes loh.

There are quite a lot of ladies going for those hiking trips. And it might be your chance to help her during the hike!

Some ladies are very helpful during the hike. Maybe you will find that appealing to you?
might increase the chance to be green and get scamm to labour camp, or need feed her whole kampung .. i will pass.

sulpice

what’s your insights on why she had no men going after her?
Min min, i will take 5 minutes of my life to login and give u genuine insight from a Love Expert.

One, first and very foremost, tell her to don't think so much, she is still young.

Two, i can tell u as a sinkie, good honest genuine sinkie males wont try to jio her at workplace one. We are sinkies, working is working.

Three, she should change environment like u mentioned she is in dog shelter? Usually people volunteering at dog shelter are Legit there for Volunteering, not hionging girls. Change environment.

Fourth, tell her that there is nothing wrong with her and she doesnt need to change a thing about herself. A Man that loves her will love everything she is, her style, attitude, lifestyle, looks.

Last which i think most directly answers your question, why are men not chasing me? I can give u my good honest down to earth swear to god answer that 9 out of 10 guys you see on the street will not chase her, this is just life. Does she like anyone? (Ps: there will always be a 1 out of 10 guys that will chase her, likely it is a bad guy, but depends on where they met and this is also why sometimes ang moh win, because yes ang moh are braver then sinkie) BUT, focus on this question: does she like anyone? (Single man, dont tell me married man)

Disaresta

@Min Min If your friend goes to gym, she can always find one in the gym. She can ask for guy's help in the gym if she finds him 顺眼. Most guys readily help a damsel in distress deh.

I suspected my xdd thought I liked him coz I asked him for tips pertaining to weights training stuff despite that time, I never talked to him before...
Signing up for gym membership nao!!!

2_sillies_trap

I may well be wrong but looking at her stomach and hips, she looks like she had kid/s before.
got say she gym regular mah, maybe is because she got 8 packs leh?

g4Bd0iZn_3SLb_1024.webp

Sheepcat4.37

can tell here cos she is reading too
I've worked with upscale dresses and lower-end shoes for women. The first thing I noticed was her pair of sandals need to go. Firstly, too much gaps at the front of her toes. Secondly, the soles of her sandals were flushed to the flooring. This combo of sandals is dangerous(higher tendency of tripping) when taking stairs

Other than that, she's all good! Just need to wait for the right one to appear 🥴

HirotoXeno

How come no more threads like. I am 18(F) bla bla bla. Where are those imaginative kids? Havent school holiday yet?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.