GPGT 出賣朋友 Friend say no one go after her for 1 year

mgx-alander

I think in SG...even if attracted to each other, generally people will not approach to ask for number etc I believe - same for both gender...

How many times you see someone that attracts you (at least physically) but end up just see only and never try to ask for contact...

Since your friend is socially active, if there are guys that she is interested in - why not she take the initiative? At least there's some background to work on and not asking random people to date.

edit: then again, i'm single so take my opinion with a sea full of salt :frown:
Sry i think need to take from pacific ocean

Loratadine10mg

met friend earlier and she shared that she had no one go after her for an entire year and that men don’t approach her and dont initiate anything romantic with her

whats wrong with her and men??
she is 30yo and have a stable job
She wants to get married and have kids
Ok. What's wrong with her. No face cannot assessment

Sumimasen

I can assure you, brother, i will get laid. Women love me. Literally countless married women have told me they would leave their husband for me, but of course i told them don't be stupid. I am a good man.
What makes u so attractive?

HirotoXeno

if cant fid bf need call dr beats liao? Emergency emegency then can find already.

人造人16 号

met friend earlier and she shared that she had no one go after her for an entire year and that men don’t approach her and dont initiate anything romantic with her

ask her to come EDMW, create an account and intro herself here

confirm her inbox will be flooded with request for dates

doratch

ok she wants someone that is between 32-38 max
ready to get married within 2-3 years
love kids
someone that is kind and filial

looks as long as not ugly can le she not superficial and not fat like to go work out with her

Then ok lah.

Shld be easy to find.

Lao auntie me, is superficial. I ❤️ handsome XXRs!

Kuudere

Her visuals definitely very good. I know a friend (national athlete - Raviin Kumar), married a woman that looks the same as her.

Never interact so can't really tell, but if like what u say meek and shy would likely to be the main contributing factor. If u talk to someone who always give u one word reply, would u want to continue talking to them, even if they look chio/handsome? If someone shows such disinterest to me, I definitely will not engage further.

CPzVtwU.png

Even if she is 1-liner, definitely can still find someone. A lot of options actually

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.