[GPGT]....guy dating lady thru Coffee Meet Bagel turns to quarrel.........and mocking each other....

boyinhersense

Not sure if he meant going to sevendaze instead cos MBS will be too crowded and fully booked

Re-read the messages. The lady asked him which dinner place to go. He replied “We go MBS”.

If he thought MBS is too crowded, he should never have mentioned it in the first place. Just reply sevendaze.

Kiwi8

It is good to quarrel now rather than after marriage so can dodge bullet now.

thretiredDad

They do la, at least i know the MBS RM does that. But i doubt this guy is even at that level.:vijayadmin:

e.g. when u are Paiza tier at MBS will have a RM to come por ur LP one.

every month give you vouchers by the hundreds or thousands to use for shopping/eating at MBS.

Then will also have free room stay, help u book the hotel room, u want to eat at their restaurant they also can help u to make reservation.:s13:
They are not rm
they are called host

noob spotted

canteen0101

471119011_603294622384573_1490340099258588684_n.jpg

"I bet to defer"

Defer what? Defer NS?

wtf she's right sia.
bet to win 1 billion toto. then can defer from 10 yrs ICT 4eva

Monstruo^

Re-read the messages. The lady asked him which dinner place to go. He replied “We go MBS”.

If he thought MBS is too crowded, he should never have mentioned it in the first place. Just reply sevendaze.
That’s why I said he kay siao one. His real meaning ish: “We go MBS hotel room after seven daze” :s13:

oasis79

muahahaha, no wonder the girl dun wanna go out with this guy, sibei whiny

dpsk3000

I am of the opinion that the girl has all the right to reject this kind of loser.
when you go on a date, be sincere and honest. do not try to act as someone other than your own character.
in this case, the dick try to act rich and go to a beer place for dinner with a girl.
I wont allow my daughter to go out with a loser like this.
a dinner place must be quiet and nice so that both party can communicate properly.
why go to a pub and get drunk and eat finger food for dinner.

real loser. this is the kind of dick we have in singapore - act rich when they are not. especially those who buy mini condo and slum landed thinking they are rich. these people should be remove from the face of this earth.

BBClone

He was beginning to sound desperate. If a girl is so easily triggered, sua la, move on.

I think it’s very normal to offer restaurant alternatives if your date doesn’t seem to like your choice of place.

If he insisted on his choice, then perhaps he’s at fault.

SkyNinja

Girls hope to be surprised by the guy's wealth. It's more atas (like what that girl said).

Humble brag is a plus classy point. Don't go all the way to flaunt your wealth.

RedRedWine

Strange. I can't find sevendaze in mbs after googling. Only in Zhongshan mall.

But it's more like a pub environment. No wonder she got turn off
Lol u also dont get it, cant u read the underlying ? She wasnt turned off by the place she was turned off by him tts why she picking bones from eggs

if she liked him or is interested she would either suggest another or just give it a chance because end day its not where u go date its who u go date with that matters

Dilemma6

Got RM wan act atas but meet in sevendaze lol

Should book and meet in Mott 32 at least. Don’t have such a big feet don’t need act like got such big shoes.

mott 32 not suitable for date
More suitable for family dinner, especially in the private room.

lavo or spago is better for date.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.