20260422-073900-0.jpg

:D
Did that grow from a sheep?

arcturuz

I got this on launch day.
The MIP display v shiok.
hardly use light so the dimness doesn’t matter.

lampano

Ts arm hand very small clean and smooth sia

Are u a chiobu in real life?

fandango

I got this on launch day.
The MIP display v shiok.
hardly use light so the dimness doesn’t matter.
It is a problem Casio need to solve. The MIP is so good that the old LCD is going to be redundant.

alex22

You don't wear it under your long sleeves? Mine was fine until I wore it under long sleeves as I used to roll up my sleeves.
Yeah under the overalls.
But used to be more outgoing last time.
Even my Longines also the case nicked, scratched one heng the glass nv tio.

Anyway afaik the tough solar watch batt cannot change at rando shop cos they rarely carry rechargeable button cell.
On that note, never changed the batt of mine

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.