SUNNYSUNNY0000
they took down the link liao 
That means poseur lah.Rast Saturday at Sentosa, saw a young man with friend, came to a restaurant fr lunch, order a few stuff, if not fr complaining 5 stick of satay fr $10.50, I wld not have noticed him (later he drove off in bmw5 series)
Gd luck SIA top mgt...want Sg to save ur big pay check still stingy inside to retrench staff.
I downloaded the pdf menu.pic too small, can't see. Got link? I go beo myself.
498 served satay on plane also bo hua la. Siao bo
maybe they saw this thread. now holding emergency meeting.The link is gone
We Couldn't Find the Page You Were Looking For.
maybe the saw this thread. now holding emergency meeting.![]()
That means poseur lah.
Want face, don't want life kind of people.
This menu I will buy.Should be -
$500 + 1 hr fun time with SQ red uniform lao char boh
$1000 + 1 hr fun time with SQ green uniform MILF
$2000 + 1 hr fun time with SQ blue uniform XMM
Please don’t scold SIA for the lame idea. This is just a marketing project by some interns.
pic too small, can't see. Got link? I go beo myself.
Rast Saturday at Sentosa, saw a young man with friend, came to a restaurant fr lunch, order a few stuff, if not fr complaining 5 stick of satay fr $10.50, I wld not have noticed him (later he drove off in bmw5 series)
Gd luck SIA top mgt...want Sg to save ur big pay check still stingy inside to retrench staff.
$500 I can buy 10,000 satay slowly and eat for life.
SIA stupid or what?