[GPGT] SIA Wine & Dine FIRST CLASS MENU @ $498 FOR 2 KYM?

Eggandkaya

seriously, super fail marketing.

dont even bother to put effort in the photo. look so cheap and classless.

some influenza can also take better photo than this honestly.

if cannot take good photos, there is always stock photos available. just pay few dollar can get a more professional looking photo la.

enimen

Food served in this menu:
- broiled carrots
- creamy roasted carrot soup
- sauteed carrots
- skinny carrot fries
- fried rice with carrot
- glazed roasted carrots
- carrot salad
- dessert: vegan carrot cake
- drink: carrot juice

stealth0128

The message is very clear. Avg sinkies don't bother, they don't need your help. They only want rich people's help. So just sit back, relax and watch this national pride burn.

sickoflife

is the meal prepared by the Jap chef himself?????
food are best eaten right after cooked:s13:

Tan kuku. They just pay money to the jippun chef to use his name. Food prepared by some JHK noob in a crammy kitchen

eeLoyH

https://www.krisshop.com/en/product/...ro-murata.html

00qen9F.jpg

gg39xQD.jpg

0qjG1bm.jpg

Link no longer available?

mryang

Wow....so expensive

Sent from By Baba yaga At Your Pigu Dong using GAGT

Tony.Manero

Hope they can have special package for BBFA who are eating alone

Like the stewardess will accompany you to eat if you are alone
:(
I want... Buy 2 sets and have SQ chiobu eat with me. Brilliant idea. I want. If have, I'll save up for it. :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.