they fight also jin cute :o

this huan always play ard its mami~

soemtimes act dunno

but after a while play again :o

maggoth

this grey tabby is really pretty but too bad couldn't take a closer shot cos it ran further under the vehicle when i went near.

xSzWlnd.jpg

Vulpix

this grey tabby is really pretty but too bad couldn't take a closer shot cos it ran further under the vehicle when i went near.

xSzWlnd.jpg

RIP maggoth, should be kenna fried by laser beams after the cat charged it up. :(

TerYooTeeNai

Some of these hdb bui bui meow are taken care by those aunties feeding them daily. If you see sometimes there are plastic plates and bowl of water on the void deck corner, those are sign there are a group of aunties taking care of that area meows.

And no, they don't litter the place. They usually go put the cat food on the plate and water in the bowl, then continue other blocks to give the food. Then after one round finish, they go back to the first place, collect back the rubbish left over.

I know because I talk to them before as I was curious they are feeding the meows daily with cat can food as I think cat can food are not really cheap.

Then I even know something that shocks me. You know those people come catch cats and go infertile them? Not sure what organisation is that. The aunty told me she know when they coming because they already called her, and told her that day they will come catch the cats away for 1day before returning them. I literaly go WTF. I did not ask how come those people got her contact in the first place.

Vulpix

almost kena. heng i siam fast enough! have learnt to be nimble and fast around cats. hoi!
Heng chiu fast, must be IPPT gold standard. :o

Some of these hdb bui bui meow are taken care by those aunties feeding them daily. If you see sometimes there are plastic plates and bowl of water on the void deck corner, those are sign there are a group of aunties taking care of that area meows.

And no, they don't litter the place. They usually go put the cat food on the plate and water in the bowl, then continue other blocks to give the food. Then after one round finish, they go back to the first place, collect back the rubbish left over.

I know because I talk to them before as I was curious they are feeding the meows daily with cat can food as I think cat can food are not really cheap.

Then I even know something that shocks me. You know those people come catch cats and go infertile them? Not sure what organisation is that. The aunty told me she know when they coming because they already called her, and told her that day they will come catch the cats away for 1day before returning them. I literaly go WTF. I did not ask how come those people got her contact in the first place.
She probably got reputation one lah. Volunteers might have seen her and assume she takign care of those cats. I really hate those who feed the cats then never clean up the mess, think they doing good like that. All it does is it gives cat lovers a bad reputation.

indigo22

btw any bros can advice me....cats can eat what food that is readily available off the shelves from convenience stalls?

a part of me sometimes tempted buy bread or etc from 7-11 but i noe their diet is diff and i dont dare buy scared ltr i hai them :(

mONK_87

btw any bros can advice me....cats can eat what food that is readily available off the shelves from convenience stalls?

a part of me sometimes tempted buy bread or etc from 7-11 but i noe their diet is diff and i dont dare buy scared ltr i hai them :(

What about biscuit? I also feel like feeding the poor meow meow.

pepperthrow

They canot eat bread. Get proper cat kibbles n canned food for me. Order from pet shops.

Can try sanabelle trout. Usually the biggest bag is more "wu hua" i got the 10kg at $72. Mean 1kg is $7.20. Better quality than whiskas or those supermarket brand. I buy fr li hua at 96496220 or u can try polypets at sunset way

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.