kaihiong89
this meow very bad..keep catching this rat and put it beside him
when the rat wan run away, the meow will chase and bite the rat's neck and go back this spot to stone with e rat beside him..
the rat also damn jialat, just stand there never move at all for 30mins or so..can easily be passed off as a toy sia..
why bullie the rat?![]()
this meow very bad..keep catching this rat and put it beside him
when the rat wan run away, the meow will chase and bite the rat's neck and go back this spot to stone with e rat beside him..
the rat also damn jialat, just stand there never move at all for 30mins or so..can easily be passed off as a toy sia..
leg got amputated?![]()
3 legs?.......
why bullie the rat?
rat can run very fast one leh
run to some drain no1 can catch liao.

why bullie the rat?
rat can run very fast one leh
run to some drain no1 can catch liao.

Came to my area as a perfect kitten on Jan 2004. Oct 2004 he was seen dragging his leg around. Think he had an accent. My kind hearted neighbor brought him to the vet and had to amputate his leg to save him.
The cat recuperate at my neighbor's house for 4 months crying non stop to be let out. After he recovered he ran down back to his usual place and has been like this for past 11 years.
Maybe the cat lonely, want to take care of the rat![]()
ish that yuko in ur dp?

Yes it is. I love meow meows
Sent from GAGT Android App