[GPGT] Which EDMW’er bring gf to hawker on first date..???

Mebeater

This type go hawker centre will order $100 worth of food. Go to buffets like Colony probably cheaper

tokong

writing style more like jhb leh
What writing. You here so long still dunno how to copy and paste the link.

Girls won't mind lah, where you get the idea that first date cannot go hawker?

Next time please learn to post the writings and the video itself.

charliebrown

people is like tat one..
ownself feed ownself till so fat..
when people hiam her she angree at other people as if other people fault she is fat.... :crazy:

Sumimasen

What writing. You here so long still dunno how to copy and paste the link.

Girls won't mind lah, where you get the idea that first date cannot go hawker?

Next time please learn to post the writings and the video itself.

The last ger ish cute

ZETMAN

TS jin cek ark
gui diam liao post this type
little girl not found somemore
they are different people :o

the one in dress is someone who said she will definitely not go, I was thinking should jio her to go gym instead :o
the rest of u all can read carefully anot.

the little girl no pigture, she posted the question if first time date is at hawker, will you go
then the hippo in the next 2 photo is the one that replied absolutely not

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.