GRABPay MasterCard

MaoZeDuo

Works fine for me

12Nz0gu.jpg

have anyone ever pay sembcorp power bill online using gpmc?
I just did, after entering 2fa, the amount deducted, but sembcorp website says payment failed.

saintgtril

Gotten 3 x 500p for linking up UOB bank :) I've topped up 3 x $50 to get the 3 x 500p as stated in their email

For everyone. Stated limited redemption though. U go connect liao test 1 x $50 top up see have? If yes do it 2 more times to get 3 x500p

Thanks for sharing peppermint7. I hope this method can be used to maintain the platinum level.

magic1980

Anyone experience issues with paying via gpmc?
Cant go thru for qoo10, aliexpress, shopee and paypal today.

dexboi

I just collected the $5 voucher. Can only use at Sephora, Kinokuniya and Watsons

abit c0ck right? Taka voucher but cannot use inside taka dept store. lol. Only at those 3 shops in ngee ann shopping centre.

demoforce1

I ended up didn't unlink cos it requires me to re log in to UOB again and unlinking will only be done via UOB's aproval or something..
I scared my points being clawed back :o

So I'll leave it for a while, until i spend my points away then unlink :D

I do not see this in email, but see in the app
and instead of topup, it would be link to UOB Bank Account, meaning it will auto deduct from our UOB bank account, correct?

Trazora

I do not see this in email, but see in the app
and instead of topup, it would be link to UOB Bank Account, meaning it will auto deduct from our UOB bank account, correct?

auto top up is optional. Manual topup $50 can earn 500 grab rewards points, up to 3 times per user.

moisuperman

Is maintaining plat status worth it ? I hardly use grab nowadays. Got to earn 3.8k points to even maintain..

Posted from PCWX using KB2000

XiaoJinLing

I think another 3937 points to main platinum... Will hv to let it drop for downgrade lor... no choice

peppermint7

abit c0ck right? Taka voucher but cannot use inside taka dept store. lol. Only at those 3 shops in ngee ann shopping centre.

Im surprised too :o

But luckily Watsons has got a pharmacy in there. I went there grab some antihistamine with it. :)

maumu

auto top up is optional. Manual topup $50 can earn 500 grab rewards points, up to 3 times per user.

hi trazora, if currently already linked to UOB card, will also enjoy this 500 grab points per $50 top up?

i never receive any email... so wondering if it's because the card is already reflected in their system.

also, the 500 points is regardless of existing tier (silver/gold/platinum) right?

fr33d0m

hi trazora, if currently already linked to UOB card, will also enjoy this 500 grab points per $50 top up?

i never receive any email... so wondering if it's because the card is already reflected in their system.

also, the 500 points is regardless of existing tier (silver/gold/platinum) right?

not card, saving accounts only.

it is a giro arrangement.

Trazora

this is for uob banking account, nothing to do with card. I also dun receive email. You should be able to see the promo on grab app.

peppermint7

just top up 2 more times after each other. after that go into uob internet banking and remove the giro.

I only link. I don't remember seeing it as a giro? I thought linking is only for the convenience of manual topping up?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.