revhappy
Arch-Supremacy Member
- Joined
- Mar 19, 2012
- Messages
- 12,208
- Reaction score
- 2,669
yes, I had added, I called and cancelled the card also, immediately, but they told me it takes 24hrs to block the card and within that period, if someone uses it, they cannot recover and in my case, someone used it fully, including triggered a new auto top up within that 24hrs and used up that as well.Have you added your card to EZ-Link app? I recently lost a card and recovered full amount.