GRABPay MasterCard

plustwo

AMEX just announced. no more cashback for Grab top ups from 4 April 2023.

Theres goes the last use case to use grab pay.
so nice of them to allow us to draw down another 20k before nerf

hwmook

so nice of them to allow us to draw down another 20k before nerf

How come you still got 20k? I got 15k left after UOB nerf, now left 14k or so. Just spend the last few hundreds and be done with it.

pohw0008

What cards do you guys usually use to pay for medical bills.. been using grabpay but now tcb also nerf liao.. does hospital accept amex pay ah??

shpesft

What cards do you guys usually use to pay for medical bills.. been using grabpay but now tcb also nerf liao.. does hospital accept amex pay ah??
I use BOC family for 3% for public hospitals and their pharmacy. Some public hospitals accept AMEX too

~sabaisabai~

Also not attractive rah
Top up 1K get $3 **
Wtf sia, nerf here nerf there everywhere nerf nerf
274c.png

1f621.png

1f44e.png

1f615.png

🙈🙈

happiee

Sad news about Amex TCB but their CS has been pretty inflexible especially on missing late fee even for 1 day. Just cancelled capitacard cos they refused to waive the fee cos I use minimally n can't leverage my spend on TCB.

Only found out today that axs cannot use le. Just used the Singpost app (SAM) to pay my TC bill. Still can via the mastercard option. 😊

reddevil0728

This is a indeed a sian news.. So should topup more now first?
At their peril of policy changes. Later stuck how.
Also not attractive rah
Top up 1K get $3 **
Wtf sia, nerf here nerf there everywhere nerf nerf ❌😡👎😕
but for transactions where don’t accept Amex and don’t provide rebate/miles normally and u already got uob Amex, then better than 0?
Hospitals typically accept Amex no? Got a number of miles card give points also ma

addict951

Sad news about Amex TCB but their CS has been pretty inflexible especially on missing late fee even for 1 day. Just cancelled capitacard cos they refused to waive the fee cos I use minimally n can't leverage my spend on TCB.

Only found out today that axs cannot use le. Just used the Singpost app (SAM) to pay my TC bill. Still can via the mastercard option. 😊
My SAM pay tc options available to pay only got nets & enets leh.
yours got MasterCard/cc option to select??

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.