Oxygenatedwater
i thought its every month will get.Why is it weird when it is normal?
What's pak sng?
wasted
i thought its every month will get.Why is it weird when it is normal?
What's pak sng?
Well now you know lor.i thought its every month will get.
wasted
Im guessing the QR code is for paynow, not grabpay.. grab can process paynow QR codes and they dun give points for these transactionsLately I also noticed some restaurants are using the order place QR code where you order your food and pay using for the food using it. No point awarded for grab card usage. Worse is that the mcc is not even restaurant and those using other cc which gives rebate for restaurant category will not be eligible and this way of payment seems to be the rising trend
So if we see PayNow QR codes, we can use our GrabPay to scan and pay from the Grab Wallet?Im guessing the QR code is for paynow, not grabpay.. grab can process paynow QR codes and they dun give points for these transactions
yes, but no points. If scan Grab QR or SGQR with Grab logo then have points.So if we see PayNow QR codes, we can use our GrabPay to scan and pay from the Grab Wallet?
Yup.. can refer to link for more info:So if we see PayNow QR codes, we can use our GrabPay to scan and pay from the Grab Wallet?
actually u can just try ur luck to scan any payment qr code with grab to see if u are allowed or notSo if we see PayNow QR codes, we can use our GrabPay to scan and pay from the Grab Wallet?
Oh I m not referring to the paynow or SGQR code. Instead I m saying those QR code pasted on the tables in the restaurant where you scan to see menu n order food. Then key in ur cc card number to pay for the payment. I check with waiter that that is the only way to make payment by credit card.Im guessing the QR code is for paynow, not grabpay.. grab can process paynow QR codes and they dun give points for these transactions
Thanks. I don't mind not having points when only PayNow is available. Saves me having to log into my bank app.yes, but no points. If scan Grab QR or SGQR with Grab logo then have points.
Thank you!Yup.. can refer to link for more info:
https://help.grab.com/passenger/en-sg/4409920359449-PayNow-Payments-via-GrabPay
I don't go round trying such things. That's why I chose to ask earlier.actually u can just try ur luck to scan any payment qr code with grab to see if u are allowed or not
Well, I mean your loss. cause it is not so clear cut.I don't go round trying such things. That's why I chose to ask earlier.
haha... to each his own lah... u ur mind is fixed already, i can't change it. i happy, u happy can liao. haha.hawker food is marked up right? i see my $3 bcm at $5.50. unless you can use it directly to offset paynow payment?
Dbs paylah and jipayIs there other mobile wallet besides Grab Wallet and Singtel Dash that can scan a PayNow QR code to make payment?
ocbc pay anyone too. basically all the 3 local banks' apps can.Dbs paylah and jipay
Sorry, I missed out a point in my previous post.Dbs paylah and jipay
Nope.when using GrabPay to scan PayNow QR to pay, is there a way now to input payment reference (eg name, tel no etc) ?
my payee asking me to put for future payments but I do not see any input field
Cannot.when using GrabPay to scan PayNow QR to pay, is there a way now to input payment reference (eg name, tel no etc) ?
my payee asking me to put for future payments but I do not see any input field
Why dont use the grab card for paywave?Daxi 大喜 and Tamjai samgor mixian