Gundam Modeling Official thread - Part 5

alexmcqueen

@jinfeng83 I can vouch spector's posts wasn't directing at u. just that he wasn't too direct at the intended targets, which got u misunderstood.

if u dun believe I can't do anything too.

jealous? he got 2 PG with him.

Bryson

Regarding my airbrush comparison with spray cans, thanks for the input everyone! :)

Wondering will they come out with some MG Strike Gundam ver 2?

Jinfeng83

ANYWAY I BOUGHT THE KIT AND HOW I LIKE IT TO BE BUILD IS MY ****ING BUSINESS IF U R NOT HAPPY WITH IT THATS UR ****ING PROBLEM AND THERES NO NEED FOR YOU TO MAKE FUN OF PPLE! IF U GOT THE TIME TO ****ING SPRAY IT THATS GOOD FOR U BUT NOT ME ASSHOLE IF I GOT THE TIME U THINK I WONT ? **** U !

Jinfeng83

NVM WHATEVER IT IS HE IS A ****Y THATS IT FULLSTOP
@jinfeng83 I can vouch spector's posts wasn't directing at u. just that he wasn't too direct at the intended targets, which got u misunderstood.

if u dun believe I can't do anything too.

jealous? he got 2 PG with him.

Grumpyoldman

Well, you're TYPING IN CAPS and he's probably enjoying himself seeing u so pissed off.

Blood pressure get so high for what? Tomorrow still got to work leh.

Relax, dude. Haizzzzz.... can someone call that cherrygal and make this back into a buaya thread pls?

ongkh2000

Regarding my airbrush comparison with spray cans, thanks for the input everyone! :)

nope as strike gundam was released together with the other ver 2 MGs.. sorry, nto released together but aroudn the same few years, so i dont htink there'll be any new engineering :) there's the RG though, just that its in a 1/144 scale.

check out the new seed MGs, duel is coming up followed by buster blitz and aegis. cant wait ><

Jinfeng83

actually im very happy to see moron like him here to let me release my stress~ maybe that ****er's parents never teach him how to show respect to other pple
Well, you're TYPING IN CAPS and he's probably enjoying himself seeing u so pissed off.

Blood pressure get so high for what? Tomorrow still got to work leh.

Relax, dude. Haizzzzz.... can someone call that cherrygal and make this back into a buaya thread pls?

Spector1986

as for me i dont like to buy MG HG or RG because too many of them is a waste of space so PG is the best for me lol
MY PG OO Raiser
eVMSG.jpg

a1TYZ.jpg

DbFXx.jpg

HAiKq.jpg

Rcdyj.jpg

YuMGa.jpg

qw6XI.jpg

posted at 25-01-2012, 10:10 PM

my pg00 is 28-01-2012..

do i have to wait 3 days to mock u??

if like that Duotiga like me mock til sian lo... yawnz.. making a scene out of nth.. LOL..

hoyouken

I was thinking of that too. Initially when i got the MG aile strike I was so happy and did all the spray paint...then they release the RG aile strike....comparing the details i now find the MG strike so 'clean'. well i dont have the skill of modding the parts...so yah..hope they will release a Aile strike Gundam version 2....with details like RG (yeah i know i am greedy).....eheheheheh

Jinfeng83

So ? pls la enough of ur craps la ok lol

my pg00 is 28-01-2012..

if like that Duotiga like me mock til sian lo... yawnz.. making a scene out of nth.. LOL..

duotiga

my pg00 is 28-01-2012..

now.....dun make me come into this.....

this is the last time here

is getting out of hand, everyone knw what they have done, right or wrong. i wont say much now

thanks

Spector1986

HAHAHAHA **** HIM IF HE DIDNT HAD THAT THINKING

Hi guys..

This is my first attempt at painting gundam..
img_6980.jpg

I think this is a pg 00.. Planning of super transarm mode!!

C & c welcome..

what are u trying to say

??????????????????:s11:

if u think i am comparing ur pg 00 to this "PG" 00.. then i should say u r too sensitive already.. no intentions of refering to urs unless u think ur PG 00 is as fk up as mine..

of cos i must reply u ma since u quote me.. i did mention no intentions of refering to urs.. :s13::s13: i did say i think its a pg (primary grade)..

Jinfeng83

HAHA IF SOMEONE COMMENTED ON UR KIT WITH RUDE COMMENTS AND FEW DAYS LATER POSTED SOMETHING EVEN MORE BLOOD BOILING AFTER LOOKING AT IT WILL U STILL BE AS CLAM AS NOW? LOL
dun so childish la, going to 30 years old liao still so sensitive..

so obvious he not aiming u lor.. if u say he aim u, at least prove it.

unicr0ne

HAHA IF SOMEONE COMMENTED ON UR KIT WITH RUDE COMMENTS AND FEW DAYS LATER POSTED SOMETHING EVEN MORE BLOOD BOILING AFTER LOOKING AT IT WILL U STILL BE AS CLAM AS NOW? LOL

I dun see any rude comments on ur 00...

anyway why the red one call pg 00?? never see before red 00 kit..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.