Gundam Modeling Official thread - Part 5

osirisx

I was thinking of that too. Initially when i got the MG aile strike I was so happy and did all the spray paint...then they release the RG aile strike....comparing the details i now find the MG strike so 'clean'. well i dont have the skill of modding the parts...so yah..hope they will release a Aile strike Gundam version 2....with details like RG (yeah i know i am greedy).....eheheheheh
or u can panel scrib your mg lor...coz rg details is more like pg actually
I dun see any rude comments on ur 00...

anyway why the red one call pg 00?? never see before red 00 kit..

actually I think he was just trolling lah:s13::s13:
duno why u guys take it so seriously:s22:

so obvious that's nt a pg...and u can see he ask some noobish qn at his skill lvl

Grumpyoldman

demotivational_posters_high_blood_pressure_VERY_Demotivational_Pics_3-s492x376-81250-580.jpg

unicr0ne

it is an entry grade.. also known as primary grade... thats all.. :D
Since when its known as primary grade?

wah lau u so mean sia... like that how to encourage more ppl to do gunpla??:(

actually I think he was just trolling lah:s13::s13:
duno why u guys take it so seriously:s22:

so obvious that's nt a pg...and u can see he ask some noobish qn at his skill lvl

I thought first grade also molded into blue and white color? or is it bootleg?

Spector1986

Since when its known as primary grade?

wah lau u so mean sia... like that how to encourage more ppl to do gunpla??:(

I thought first grade also molded into blue and white color? or is it bootleg?

bootleg de.. thats y.. it was taken off some website... i posted it long long time b4 actually.. =:p

ongkh2000

i m posioned by so many things.. ><

mg age.. mg duel.. new LBX releases.. sigh...

suck my wallet dry

i am low on imunity as usual :(

Zephon

oh man... i just went for a short gaming session + supper, suddenly ppl shout and swear in the forum... :s11:

btw had anyone here guess what's the next PG kit? Wing custom zero ver 2.0? :s13::s13::s13: (Just kidding)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.