Gundam Modeling Official thread - Part 5

gigigigi

the more logical ones are PG age or PG unicorn
please unicorn..please......
I dun like Age.... look a bit childish design to me :(

but then again... just bought FA unicorn... dunno make sense to buy PG unicorn or not :(

ps: and pleeeaaaaase no more wing PG !! :p

ahkaiz

nope, hag don't reveal their price thru phone. also, have to go down to ask

yup thats what i thought also...
so any one could tell me how much is hag selling the black unicorn?
dont wish to waste my trip down if the price is higher than v2 by alot.

AikiBoy

credits to Toysdaily :

2月 MG Duel Gundam Assaultshroud

mg_duel1.jpg

reminds me of predator the shoulder beam rifle...

MG age-1 the more i see the, the more 顺眼 it gets.... shlt lol

Zephon

sinanju pls....... sinanju .... or dom also can pls .........
please unicorn..please......
I dun like Age.... look a bit childish design to me :(
but then again... just bought FA unicorn... dunno make sense to buy PG unicorn or not :(
ps: and pleeeaaaaase no more wing PG !! :p

I also hope it will be Shinanju, but seems Bandai prefer to do good guys over bad guys... (Zaku seems is the only 1 bad guys in PG series)

Also, I noticed they usually make PG, then MG for the same gundam later. (Except strike freedom) so I wonder if they will choose Shinanju/ unicorn as next PG (consider this 2 kits already got so many MG) But still... their popularity is high... ...

And yeah, I dun like Age gundam :p :p (very personal taste)

gigigigi

I also hope it will be Shinanju, but seems Bandai prefer to do good guys over bad guys... (Zaku seems is the only 1 bad guys in PG series)

Also, I noticed they usually make PG, then MG for the same gundam later. (Except strike freedom) so I wonder if they will choose Shinanju/ unicorn as next PG (consider this 2 kits already got so many MG) But still... their popularity is high... ...

And yeah, I dun like Age gundam :p :p (very personal taste)
actually sinanju I oso dun mind... like it alot.... (oso hab the MG already :( )
but if its unicorn VS age, of coz unicorn FTW !!!!!! :D

vander20

Spraycan harder to control, spraycan limited colors, spraycans cant do shading, spraycans more exp in e long run, spraycans cant topcoat on raining days..
Tats wat I can recall now.. Think theres much more spraycans cannot do..

To add on to Sliver, not just topcoat, gloss colors also cannot be done on raining days.

yes1705

Bandai can always pull stunt and release a new PG Ageis Gundam which can transform to mobile armour. Xp

flanker27

YOU DIE AND MADE ME A GOD ! HAPPY? SHUT THE **** UP IF U DONT KNW WHAT IS GOING ON

put ur money where your mouth is. i dun give a rat's ass about your kits. to me, you are just a kiddo. you started with the offensive post. you then went on to comment about people's parents. do not bring parent's into it.

no one insulted your parents. so if u think you are so great, then i put it to you. time place. i DARE u.

LOSER.

brahm1979

represent wad party one :crazy:
Which 1 gud?

SDP + SPP's chiam fin soon, better skip.
NSP no chiobu, Nicole looks old.
RP's HQ too far
WP beri sian, a lot of ah peks, some tico 1.
SDP like die liao

PAP to many candidates, no1 will notice moi.

How ah?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.