Knightrider3K
dun sensitive. He only requesting pictures as evidencewhy should i show you?????
i show you my other gfs want??
dun sensitive. He only requesting pictures as evidencewhy should i show you?????
i show you my other gfs want??
you wanna fap fap to my gf pic right??
NO![]()
see now the sky got thunder..... spector be careful, must walk shelter ho..... rain rain rain.... cannot do model kits liao
Waaa.. U curse me tio strike by lightning ar.. U sibei 恶毒.. Haiz..![]()

where got??? i tell you to walk shelter only what..... cause its was not raining and got thunder just now, i scared you fall sick then cannot group build with me
Don't be sensitive like Jinfeng83..
Ya lo.. I is sensitive de
Lol.. Group build.. U have any scheme in mind??

you wanna fap fap to my gf pic right??
NO![]()

GM AGE!!!!!!...... i got GM fetish....
actually i dont plan to change the scheme that much, only add vulcans on the body cause there are no VULCANS!!!! add hardpoints to mount the ドッスrifle, and maybe a letter 'A' brand marker ba... if got time might do that BFG from the anime
my ranka mm..... if my gf see this she will be jelly..... cause i love ranka lee
yes its stickers...... but it is a hell lot of them, and the pilot gives me the creeps and i have to paint it because it is exposed, gundam ones just throw it into the dustbin and then putty the hole on the seat where the pilot is suppose to attach to
u think he so despo?
not only u got gf hor. He also got. he out of forever alone club for the past 5 yrs .
i ish gotch no gf though![]()
moi not as handsome as Chevaliver ma
Need to see other ppl gf pic to fap..
BB Knight gundam is
must get for sure![]()
i think Duel Assault Shroud is looking too damn cool...super attractive....tempted to get >.<
Then wat u waiting for??
because there are people like you thats why cannot show others.....
no. 1 reason is lack of space in my display cabinet...and no room to buy a new one....hence the hesitation....
no. 2 reason is becuz its my birthday in a few days....waiting to see if anyone will get one for me lolz~....