Gundam Modeling Official thread - Part 5

aucheukyan

see now the sky got thunder..... spector be careful, must walk shelter ho..... rain rain rain.... cannot do model kits liao

aucheukyan

Waaa.. U curse me tio strike by lightning ar.. U sibei 恶毒.. Haiz.. :(

where got??? i tell you to walk shelter only what..... cause its was not raining and got thunder just now, i scared you fall sick then cannot group build with me:s12::s12:

Don't be sensitive like Jinfeng83..

Spector1986

where got??? i tell you to walk shelter only what..... cause its was not raining and got thunder just now, i scared you fall sick then cannot group build with me:s12::s12:

Don't be sensitive like Jinfeng83..

Ya lo.. I is sensitive de :mad:
Lol.. Group build.. U have any scheme in mind??

aucheukyan

Ya lo.. I is sensitive de :mad:
Lol.. Group build.. U have any scheme in mind??

GM AGE!!!!!!...... i got GM fetish....=:p

actually i dont plan to change the scheme that much, only add vulcans on the body cause there are no VULCANS!!!! add hardpoints to mount the ドッスrifle, and maybe a letter 'A' brand marker ba... if got time might do that BFG from the anime:D

my ranka mm:love:..... if my gf see this she will be jelly..... cause i love ranka lee:flash:

IMG_20120216_180142.jpg

IMG_20120216_180106.jpg

yes its stickers...... but it is a hell lot of them, and the pilot gives me the creeps and i have to paint it because it is exposed, gundam ones just throw it into the dustbin and then putty the hole on the seat where the pilot is suppose to attach to
IMG_20120216_180123.jpg

piecewise

GM AGE!!!!!!...... i got GM fetish....=:p

actually i dont plan to change the scheme that much, only add vulcans on the body cause there are no VULCANS!!!! add hardpoints to mount the ドッスrifle, and maybe a letter 'A' brand marker ba... if got time might do that BFG from the anime:D

my ranka mm:love:..... if my gf see this she will be jelly..... cause i love ranka lee:flash:

yes its stickers...... but it is a hell lot of them, and the pilot gives me the creeps and i have to paint it because it is exposed, gundam ones just throw it into the dustbin and then putty the hole on the seat where the pilot is suppose to attach to

nice! those are stickers or water slide decals? haha, looks good! :)

simwb90

Then wat u waiting for??

no. 1 reason is lack of space in my display cabinet...and no room to buy a new one....hence the hesitation....
no. 2 reason is becuz its my birthday in a few days....waiting to see if anyone will get one for me lolz~....

Spector1986

no. 1 reason is lack of space in my display cabinet...and no room to buy a new one....hence the hesitation....
no. 2 reason is becuz its my birthday in a few days....waiting to see if anyone will get one for me lolz~....

Oic.. Haha.. Then wait n while waiting.. create space in ur room!!!
Btw.. The SD capsule I m using GP03 stamen.. :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.