Gundam Modeling Official thread - Part 5

Cleaver

If you feel that you're still new, than those reco by au is good enough, once you have more confidence, can get more ex 1.

You're only getting the ab right?

aucheukyan

mai tu liao... just decide on a budget, get the money and one time good one give it a go.... someone said that to me when i was at your stage... who was it:s8::s8:

anyway there is this for android users like me : SD Gundam G Generation Mobile NEXT Universe

from gundamguy
1.gif

sliver0503

just wanna see which one u guys are using,do some research before i decide to whether to get or not. my skills still not there yet..... still training :o

Wats yr budget?
Research is of cos impt, but imho, no pt pple suggest everything/every specf if u dun hav a budget?
Jus like u are asking pple 'wat car are you driving, I wan to get a car'? If u did not specify a budget n pple suggest a bentley or a lambo how?
Another e.g is like u r asking pple 'wat hse r u living in, I wan to get a hse'. If no budget/hse type set n pple tell u all sort of info which might not b relevant to u how?

Hope u get wat I mean?

Spector1986

Rocky.. U can get a evolution.. And a sil-air compressor.. I feel it's quite a good setup though..

Edit: don't ask me where to buy.. U go google n research more.. This setup is definitely the one for u..

aucheukyan

i cant find it on the market, and cant understand jap when i go to their website.... -.-

you have to go to the banadroid website, download the banadroid apk then use the app to download the game....... complicated, i got it in trial, and if you want full version must pay 315 yen/month... wait for people to hack it

mean while just tahan with psone g gen f and g gen zero lo

anyway.... banadroid = BAndai NAmco anDROID:s22::s22::s22:

around 200 ba.

dont be discourage.....

its possible to get it out of SGD200.... you have to buy from taobao lo.... est cost around 200 with shipment, for basic set
i use this seller his sparmax dh-103 is 380 yuen and a ustar compressor which is around 490 yuen for the 601A compressor, which is 870 yuen for both which is around SGD173 w/o shipping, plus shipping can still make it in SGD200

or there is keith's catalogue here where the value combo set 2 is just SGD205... there are cheaper ones too

if you wanna go shops and see the product, go hobby kulture, they carry u-star brand which is affordable and if any problem you can get from them too. HAG/HAW, Hobby Point and MWS if you want too
did u factor in the $$ required to buy paint? thinner? spraybooth? space for your compressor? mask?

QFT....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.