hoyouken
!!!!!! wah!Off topic:
1 of my fren kana mild stroke on the face, the doctor say the fan can not blow direct on 1 side of your body.
The blood may clot
Just for info

!!!!!! wah!Off topic:
1 of my fren kana mild stroke on the face, the doctor say the fan can not blow direct on 1 side of your body.
The blood may clot
Just for info
OMG..... it is not illegal to hyperlink sites.... so dont be ashamed to hyperline yours too........ easy for people to access too:vijay::vijay::vijay:

Hi Bros and Sis,
Newbie here(old liao thou. started old bo pian). Inspired by GF. She bought the first model for me. My first model...见笑了.
h t t p ://s1144.photobucket.com/albums/o500/GundamJS/BB%20Senshi%20Sangokuden%20004%20-%20Hu%20Zhen/
These are made using spray cans and gundam pens. Quite fun BUT TIME and COST CONSUMING. wasted like 2 full cans and left half of 3 cans. 1 Clear spray can GONE! Using pen also got prob..use eraser to clean end up bluring the base..my technique wrong i guess.
Looking into AB and AC...more cost effective (correct me if I am wrong).
I got like 45 models waiting for me.. I bought the whole series...buy first dun wan to miss any. cheap anyway metro half price sale.
前辈们请多多指教.![]()
lol...I also hooted the full saber + unicorn gatling on thurs
might have come across you....were u the guy asking for the jehuty at the store and it was at the shelving?![]()

lol...I also hooted the full saber + unicorn gatling on thurs
might have come across you....were u the guy asking for the jehuty at the store and it was at the shelving?![]()
Nice buy! May I know how much you guys pay for the full saber? TIA.![]()
Gratz. On the hoots and cheap! $12.5! Solid!recent hoot yesterday from hobby kulture!

age 22
flint![]()
maybe it got RX78 "feel"peiseh not stirring arh. just my thought![]()
duno y compare to end season 1 of 00 exia...
age 1 after 1st arc is ... ”越看越顺眼“maybe it got RX78 "feel"
Hi,I yesterday hoot 2 kits at taka
Guntank $60 and FA FA-78-1 Full Armored Gundam $65 comes with 2 free base each.
others on offer MG
Gun Cannon = 45
GM ver2 = 50
gouf = 45
zouk char custom = 45
Gyan = 50
Big 0 = 150
Destiny = 70

$10+ i guess, can't really remember. the box was in pretty bad condition but the parts are all okay.![]()
12.5 after 50% off,
Yea box condition was bad but the stuff in it were intact
just now I went again in the evening.. all the good stuff sold out riaos