jin sian have to delay my Toyota Celica model first :(

sliver0503

anyway started liao :s13:
the engineering (perhaps overengineering) is impressive :s31:

anyway today I realized moi black paint all leak out of my container :(
jin sian have to delay my Toyota Celica model first :(

Nice work! Wat blue did u use for its feet?

AikiBoy

erm there is a hole in the cockpit, can see outside one...... a mystery how he can survive :vijayadmin::vijayadmin::vijayadmin::vijayadmin:

Strike protected Kira.
There a emergency shuttle in the cockpit.

Red frame astray was there to witness the final fight n he saved Kira. Dump him to the blind pastor n the blind pastor bought him to lacus.

That blind man knows Kira cos Lacus kept mention Kira to him

simwb90

Strike protected Kira.

Red frame astray was there to witness the final fight n he saved Kira. Dump him to the blind pastor n the blind pastor bought him to lacus.

i assume this is a Seed Astray manga plot? this certainly wasn't in the Seed episodes ^^

sliver0503

my current wip
DSC_6320.jpg

wip can be found here

hoyouken

Strike protected Kira.

ah...mystery solved!!!

Thanks!

AikiBoy

i assume this is a Seed Astray manga plot? this certainly wasn't in the Seed episodes ^^

yeah, gundam astray red frame's arc.
many unknown can only find out through both blue n red frame's plot.

both astrays are around orbs when archangle under seige. that also explain y blitz's arm end up with the black frame

ah...mystery solved!!!

Thanks!

no problem

sliver0503

Wow, nice. Painting the inner frame silver is nice.
Which would be better, spraying the inner frame or dry brushing the inner frame?

Both. U can refer to my wip link tat I posted in my previous post to see e effect of jus painting e inner frame n painting n drybrushing e inner frame

simwb90

yeah, gundam astray red frame's arc.
many unknown can only find out through both blue n red frame's plot.

both astrays are around orbs when archangle under seige. that also explain y blitz's arm end up with the black frame

no problem

i believe it's Gold Frame Amatsu that got Blitz's arm ^^....or maybe im mistaken....either way...thanks for filling in the unknowns =)

noForm

Stargazer Gundam

:s22: hihi, my UV posting again, painted using daiso glittering glue Orange

7473002694_63d1e08d3b.jpg

7473001344_7f4e76f226.jpg

7472996766_5d0d4066d3.jpg

tanyieern

HG freedom beam saber is joined with hands. HG M1 Astray comes with Pink round beams.
Screwed up Logic.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.