Gundam Modeling Official thread - Part 5

tanyieern

Yes.

Note that there are other gundam shows beyond seed/destiny/00/ bloody Age (sorry, bias included).

Delta has a rich history (zeta, shiki, etc), and if u note the secondary resale prices in Japan, the MG Shiki and Delta are some of the few kits that has managed to retain its pricing relatively intact.

o.0. I didnt know that. thanks for the info:D

Spent the whole day building avalanche exia. Only finished half of it:( and i screwed up the stickers. and broke the front skirts. Sigh.
00e2b606.jpg

Shinizan

HAG 30% discount ends with the GSS, i believe GSS is still ongoing so the discount should be there. Hope its still is as i still wish to get something and its hard when you are not in the country.

ongkh2000

If im not wrong, end alr:( I heard that hobby point has 20% storewide throughout the year. idk how true is that...

only one way to find out lor. go down to the store and see. if not u call and ask. go and google hobby point.

ultimatron

If im not wrong, end alr:( I heard that hobby point has 20% storewide throughout the year. idk how true is that...

"Hobby Art Gallery - we will officially announce when the GSS is ending, when it is decided."

quoted from HAG fb page.

and fyi, the GSS is from 25 May to 22 July. so the 30% off should be ongoing.

to be safe, give hag/haw a call before heading down.

:vijayadmin:

noobiee

hi guys

may i know where to get cheap gundam model? as in those must build yourself 1

i never watch gundam anime before, but i like to build the model when i was young

now got abit money thus want to build something again

osirisx

this 1 is very nice!

may i know how much is this selling locally?

where can I get it?

rg freedom, can get from hobby art gallery(hag) or hobby point or....any departmental store(but it's retail price ard 50++)

got mine from hag at ard 42?
came with effect parts
T2vD8aXcBOXXXXXXXX_!!104862361.jpg

(the above is not mine) yet to build.....
now got gss should be cheaper, not sure if they still have the effect part though

noobiee

i just realised hobby point is very near my place.

lol

going to take a look

what!? he bought it in taiwan for 650 nt nia leh

sian

osirisx

i just realised hobby point is very near my place.

lol

going to take a look

what!? he bought it in taiwan for 650 nt nia leh

sian

eh yea...japan, taiwan and hk, sells gunpla much cheaper(the latter 2 are close to japan afterall) than sg

Spector1986

New troll spotted :D
A person who has nv been to metro, OG, toys r us, isetan toys section

tanyieern

Going to be a gundam fair at vivocity toys r us from 3rd to 31 of july. 20% off all kits unless otherwise stated. RG Justice is 42.35 and available on same day as Japan:s12:. Check gundam.info fb page for more details.

Brochure:
552207_417966604911764_422871658_n.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.