henghengonedragon
SIM offered UOL degree programmes. To me, it is basically is like an external degree.SIM or UOL?
Jin confusing

SIM offered UOL degree programmes. To me, it is basically is like an external degree.SIM or UOL?
Jin confusing
many toads such as Jeffrey and Jonathan think that just because they have sports car they can go at any speed they want. think it’s only their skill that matters.knn so many David Coulthard and Nico Rosbergs here teaching, the future of competitive racing in Singapore looks very bright
****ing hell at the speeds we driving in sg taking the bends and turns no need smlj technique. all you need is the self awareness of knowing the limits of your vehicle, drive SUV dipper truck don't take bends at full speed unless you confident, drive low slung sedan don't be a ***** and take bends at 60kmh clogging up the expressway
tyres balding or up for change? don't speed in the rain or take turns at high speeds
these are ****ing commonsense things that every driver should know
seriously.
Not might bro.Errr.....but if flung and flipped like his porsche, might already died of head/neck injury liao.
many toads such as Jeffrey and Jonathan think that just because they have sports car they can go at any speed they want. think it’s only their skill that matters.
Ya should give him benefit of doubt.Looking at the video, the car sped past a motorcycle, could have easily hit the motorcycle. Really fortunate the motorcyclist never kena.
About 1:40pm the Porsche speed past red light and at that time video show the car already got damaged bumper in front, about 2:10pm the car crashed. Wonder if the driver not feeling well.
A lot of people seem to think is arrogance but also could be physically not well. Could also be a mix of both.
Some people insist on driving home even though not feeling well.
But why the skull not burnt?Ya same bro, at first was posted in edmw, I didnt even realize i was staring at a burnt body, it was so mangled and charred together with the rest of the car I even gong gong go ask the edmwer what is it
Majority of the items all burnt, so can forget about fingerprint matching - they will have to do dental matching and DNA to confirm the identity.
Obviously, as the registered owner of the vehicle, they will check with his (presumed) NOK to provide his dental practitioner for his records, then a DNA sample from his daily use items (toothbrush, comb, watch, etc), or a familial DNA (parent or sibling) sample to match.
So company vehicles not allowed capital expenditure allowances?What you are talking about is simple accounting.
Taxation not as straight forward as accounting. Generally, capital expenditure are non tax deductible as well. It just that there are capital allowances that allows claims..
Until now, I look many times still cannot see it.Ya same bro, at first was posted in edmw, I didnt even realize i was staring at a burnt body, it was so mangled and charred together with the rest of the car I even gong gong go ask the edmwer what is it
Looking at the video, the car sped past a motorcycle, could have easily hit the motorcycle. Really fortunate the motorcyclist never kena.
About 1:40pm the Porsche speed past red light and at that time video show the car already got damaged bumper in front, about 2:10pm the car crashed. Wonder if the driver not feeling well.
A lot of people seem to think is arrogance but also could be physically not well. Could also be a mix of both.
Some people insist on driving home even though not feeling well.
Errr.....but if flung and flipped like his porsche, might already died of head/neck injury liao.
There really is no way for any normal / sane person who is not related to get within 10 metres of this size of fire. No way any fire extinguisher even those huge 9kg ones would work.
So where is the wake
Bones.But why the skull not burnt?
Will left some bones only.Bones.
A fter cremation, I think still have bones left , no? Or all ashes?
So company vehicles not allowed capital expenditure allowances?
New angle
Noticed the brake light not on in all the dashcam footages. Even when car was about to kiss the guardrail. Most drivers will have reflex action stepped on brake pedal in that situation.Think it’s pretty clear by now he was speeding around a bend, understeered and crashed through to the adjacent road. Impression of reckless driving tallies with an earlier same day video of a near miss at another road junction.
What can one say, really?
Just lucky that he didn’t bring anyone else down with him, that’s all.