[GVGT] 反黑 OCTB

soulblader_89

21765076_356663101458921_8605712039032033286_n.jpg

it is like Marvel avengers version of all the baddie roles actors from the 80s, 90s and 2000s.....:eek:

soulblader_89

No budget mah.
How they earn through youtube web series ???

This production doesnt seem like for profit

more like do for the sake of paying tribute

the micheal I think is guest appearance only, he is quite rich in real life

those 80s veteran some is quite rich in real life, they really like acting as a passion

kazuki666

For me I quite like and appreciate this TV series mainly because it's hard to find a production without Chinese inputs these days. This one besides the chio shop assistant, it's a 99% HK production lor which is rare recent years. It may not have the younger and more popular artistes, but it's these older cast whom are really the better 老戲骨.

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT

ZaiNan

For me I quite like and appreciate this TV series mainly because it's hard to find a production without Chinese inputs these days. This one besides the chio shop assistant, it's a 99% HK production lor which is rare recent years. It may not have the younger and more popular artistes, but it's these older cast whom are really the better 老戲骨.

Story plot is important too. And yes without China is much much more important

delceer

The China girl super chio leh.
My type of girl.

JoePilot

Watch on official YouTube channel lah.
If not 大佬B will come find u. He ish/wash real life gangster, dun pray pray :vijayadmin:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.