Besides the official YouTube channel, where are u all watching the episodes even faster de???
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT
Maplestage
Besides the official YouTube channel, where are u all watching the episodes even faster de???
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT
How often they release the episode?
lololol the episode 7 skinny skinny short short guy is the guy act in the fruit is ripe cat 3 movie one.![]()
Every friday night at 8pm on youku
lololol the episode 7 skinny skinny short short guy is the guy act in the fruit is ripe cat 3 movie one.![]()
Think they want up the hype. After epi 8 will be one week once liao.I
Still think not every fri leh . Last week onli got 1 2 . Now got 3456 even got 78
Think they want up the hype. After epi 8 will be one week once liao.
I guess the money is spent on getting all the additional actors.
Just surprised that it is not done by TVB and distributed freely on youtube.
It is something new for the production in HK.
Hope they dun flop with lousy plot.
Think they want up the hype. After epi 8 will be one week once liao.
knn ask them go jiak sai. unsubbed them liao. i go watch from the unofficial channel liao. dont give them my view![]()
Jordan Chan n Sam Lee together scene.... machiam like last time Bio zombie movie
too bad this series cannot get all the famous 90s ah liannot even a single one.