[GVGT] 反黑 OCTB

tiredman

Have to give the priducer credit manage to dig n find n use those satki old faces ..see liak jin touched :(

JoePilot

From lowly calefare glue sniffing hooligan promote until OCTB section chief, jin satki!:s13:
Also acted as goalkeeper in shaolin soccer, as Bruce Lee in ip man 3

Ed.YEO

Have to give the priducer credit manage to dig n find n use those satki old faces ..see liak jin touched :(

可惜。。。佢地無搵番反派中嘅反派
0036OWUPzy6LNFpez1Wc4&690

張燿揚​

tiredman

From lowly calefare glue sniffing hooligan promote until OCTB section chief, jin satki!:s13:

Yah that guy acts in young n damgeroys si ginna b4...haha ..jin satki

daylight

this mad dog now very famous because of this drama.
saw the youtube video interview.
he even acted in cat 3 b4.

JoePilot

Too bad dun have 基哥
Can replace botakhead 忠哥。Both bui bui useless too soft kena whacked :s13:

hwaa

i am going to be a wet blanket. is it me or wat? i know this drama got a lot of lao jiao but the way it is filmed seems like it's some cheap skate production

yah same sentiments, i watched the first episode abit turned off.

tiredman

I beg to defer this drama atleast alot bettrr then those tiong shiws keep repeat same old shiit the main actor or actrsss akwats very suay n kena by pp many timws yet will never die kind..

N the using of many lao jiaos shiws alot of their sinercity le :)

Ed.YEO

嗰個講廣東話嘅红毛女真系好~~~索!!!
官方fb無佢嘅資料。。。可惜。。。

3amcoffee

yes, the production seems cheap, especially the angmoh boss scene :s13:

i quite like this show because its sorta watching MK 2.0 of all those old hk police movies made in the 80s 90s...a lot of the same cast who acted 20+ years ago

***** everyones' hairstyle so satki
but mountain chicken's like oily scalp unker

Medicated Oil

I beg to defer this drama atleast alot bettrr then those tiong shiws keep repeat same old shiit the main actor or actrsss akwats very suay n kena by pp many timws yet will never die kind..

N the using of many lao jiaos shiws alot of their sinercity le :)

The rise of the film and drama making industry attracted all the talents from HK overseas for the larger paycheck.
I guess that there are still some talents who did not go over due to family or other reasons.
Seems like this drama is produced by those who stayed behind and those who were out from ATV.
They want to prove to the world that they still got what it takes.
Not sure whether I am right.
That is the impression that I gathered.

kazuki666

The rise of the film and drama making industry attracted all the talents from HK overseas for the larger paycheck.
I guess that there are still some talents who did not go over due to family or other reasons.
Seems like this drama is produced by those who stayed behind and those who were out from ATV.
I quite agree. Some probably didn't go over for the fat paycheck for political and nationalism reason.

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT

tiredman

Yan i agree...n this is the real show thsr i waiting for aftrr those new face n repeated old tiong plots.. Like the recent 司馬億show.. Knn thoufht is a war drama got satki war scenes ended up become plalance drama drag here drag there.. For small little thing knn..

Evem those movie actors n act ..this shows alot liao...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.